Customer Reviews for Nuvintage Corvettes
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

18 reviews

6594 Old Railroad Bed Rd   Toney, AL 35773

(256) 722-5081

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(256) 722-5081

6594 Old Railroad Bed Rd
Toney, AL 35773

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Not really sure. Because I'm 100 % happy with the service I had. Very good people. Probably only one I have no complaints about at all. Thank you very much!

Christina M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KaTesha S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric H. 
Rating:
5.0

The website had a few glitches when I was trying to check in online but as far as the interaction with the actual U-haul location was great. After I did get the check in online everything was made smoother for my check in at the location.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hiram G. 
Rating:
5.0

This is absolutely the best uhaul experience I have ever had!

DARLENE D. 
Rating:
4.0

Had a problem with my delivery it took a month of absolute horror but most of the people I spoke to were nice.Lisa,Mike and Tony,thankyou for your hard work locating my boxes.

Patrice H. 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul changed my dropped off location so I didn't dropped equipment at this location as this was not my original drop off location.

Jacqueline A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAQUANEA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pedro B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles E. 
Rating:
5.0

Wendy is very personable; easy to work with; highly recommended

RANDALL V. 
Rating:
5.0

I've never had a more comfortable feeling dropping something off. The owners were probably the nicest people I've ever met, very inviting and family feel.

Bradley S. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved online but stil had to wait about 30 minutes for the uhaul provider to call the 1-800-uhaul number and then I had to re-provide all the information again. That was the only inconvenience. What's the point of online check in if you still have to provide all the information on pick up too.

shannon J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

Back
To Top