Customer Reviews for Mount Hope Tire
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

35 reviews

1715 Rte 211 W   Otisville, NY 10963

(845) 386-9740

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(845) 386-9740

1715 Rte 211 W
Otisville, NY 10963

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and quick and easy service

BRIANJ D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEYL T. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vincenzo F. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr Sweetman is extremely personable & answered all of my questions about the equipment. I will definitely be renting at this location again. I will also be recommending this location to both family and friends.

DAVIDM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVAJ S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony G. 
Rating:
5.0

Sam went above and beyond to help me secure this rental. He's awesome

MARIANNEC R. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed at this location

THOMASK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Sam is the best!

vincent B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ronni D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominick T. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went extremely well and the transition was simple. Mount Hope Tire was very kind and showed great courteous.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Sam is wonderful to deal with! He made the whole process very easy and convenient. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.

Barbara D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience!!!! Great customer service

Stephen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Michael A. 
Rating:
3.0

DONT SEND CUSTOMER 1 HR OFF ROUTE TO PICK UP TRAILER AND ENCURE TOLLS TO DESTINATION

STEVE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service, fast and friendly, easy and smooth transaction. Definitely will do business there again.

Angel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient. Great customer service!

JEANETTE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental Agent ( Mr Sweetman) was extremely helpful and explained benefit of good coverage. He took time to fully explain the Rental Agreement and answered all questions I ran by him. Overall good experience.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LECH Z. 
Rating:
5.0

If you say there will be a truck ready for someone at the specified location then have the truck there and don't charge me mileage for your mistake.

David Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William G. 
Rating:
3.0

FYI this has nothing to do with the pickup: I was told by Uhaul that this location was open from 8 am to 12 p.m., but I got a call around 10 am telling me that they were aware that I had not picked up my rental and it would be canceled by 11:30 if I did not show up. Nowhere was I ahead of time, via email or the person who confirmed my reservation that I had to pick it up by 11:30 am. Otherwise the experience was positive.

Gail K. 
Rating:
5.0

we ordered the truck 1 mos. prior to moving and the place called and couldn't give us the 26ft. we ordered. Mt Hope came thru with the 26ft. and thank god cause we couldn't do our moving with a 17ft. truck. we were told same time when pick up.Thanks Mt. Hope tire.for helping us.

frank R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service at this location. The $19.95 Uhaul advertising is very deceptive. That kind of deception just pisses people off.

Robert H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top