Customer Reviews for Moores Horizon Liquidation
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

839 Pacific Ave   Bremen, GA 30110

(770) 537-5228

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/25/2024: Closed
  • 2/26/2024: Closed
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 2/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 537-5228

839 Pacific Ave
Bremen, GA 30110

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/25/2024: Closed
  • 2/26/2024: Closed
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 2/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

It is unacceptable to expect someone to bring there rental back to the same location. So I am damn If I do and damned if I don't. So I was forced to waste more money driving 30 plus miles back to this location or risk being charged 1,000.00 extra. All my life Uhual has been pick up and drop off at different location.

Anthony H. 
Rating:
3.0

All was good with check in... Just make sure if you have a contract for a U-Haul and a trailer. They check both in... I believe they should of credited some $ for AC issues at normal speed limits did not work on truck... It was 96 degrees that day and drove 722 miles in this truck... I have always used Penske truck rentals from home Depot... This is the 4th moving truck this year I had rented... I would recommend Penske for there good overall service...

Bryan A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

harold S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
3.0

It's pretty expensive to rent a truck just waiting on my deposit to come back into my account.

Brian B. 
Rating:
1.0

Charged me 200.00 for a clean up fee when I left nothing in it,

Jeffrey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Magdalena V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alicia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jody S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandria M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip G. 
Rating:
2.0

I had a verified pickup time of 800am with a confirmation via email. I went by the pickup location 2 days prior to review the process since I would be picking up the truck prior to their opening. When I arrived at 8 a.m. and did the online pickup, there was no option to get a key. I called the national contact number who informed me that early pickup was not available at this location. I returned at 1000a m to pick up the truck. It had to be jumped off due to a dead battery. The battery would not hold a charge so at every stop during the day we either had to keep the truck running or jump it off with my own personal jumper cables. We used a lot of extra gas to keep it running when unloading. Good thing I had my own jumper cables. All of this issues made an already very stressful day pretty horrific. Moving to a new home is very emotional without all these hiccups.

Dera A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jody S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
1.0

They were not organized and didn't give me a copy of my contract. Said they were having problems with the uhaul system. Will Not use this location again. Charged me for mileage I didn't drive.

Walter S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin P. 
Rating:
4.0

The people here are very helpful but the uhaul system needs work.

Jefferson P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregg F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was easy in an easy out.

Walter S. 
Rating:
1.0

Person could not do a reservation Had to go out side and reserve on my phone

Rickey M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top