Customer Reviews for Mattress Warehouse of Mustang
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

178 reviews

1421 E State Hwy 152   Mustang, OK 73064

(405) 376-0892

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 376-0892

1421 E State Hwy 152
Mustang, OK 73064

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy J S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff!

Kevin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STUART H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob N. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean R. 
Rating:
1.0

Turned in my rental truck 21 hours early but staff didn't get to it for over 96 hours later then the time it was due, and are trying to charge me and extra 3 days worth. Horrible experience

NATHAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with two very nice people. It was a delight working with someone who treats you with respect.

CLARK Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Best experience renting ever

Dusty H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donna kay G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was exceptional.

Michael C. 
Rating:
3.0

I have been charged 3 times. 3 different amounts. I need to know what my charges are. Please contact me at 405 8162774

Katherine B. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great. We tried to rent a truck from two other locations in the surrounding area and the employees were so rude we walked out the door.

STEVE B. 
Rating:
2.0

We got charged for two days rather than one. Thankfully I took photos of the truck, odometer, time, and fuel before returning the truck or we would have never gotten refunded since the stores records showed us returning the truck an hour after we did. The people were friendly but the fact that I wasn't believed until I told them I had photos of everything then was quickly given a credit and rushed off the phone made me uneasy. It leads me to believe that either uhaul or mattress warehouse have made a habit of overcharging and expecting you not to fight it.

Patricia T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a positive experience with Uhaul and this location.

YOLANDA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsay Z. 
Rating:
4.0

The only problem I had was that I tried to reserve a 20' truck, but it gave me a 10' truck which wasn't big enough, so I had to make multiple trips, which made the miles o drive higher. Instead of going down to a 10' by default if you don't have 20' trucks, maybe go up to a bigger truck; not down to a smaller truck. Other than that, it was great.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly!!

Alyeen L. 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany was great to work with.

Troy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
2.0

Went to pickup what I ordered and prepaid for because we were moving to another state, got there girl informed us she didn't have enough blankets and the area manager came and got all the appliance dollys she had. Said I could check with other stores (45 minutes away) and see if they had any. She also didn't have the blankets in bags so she threw them in the floor and told my husband to do it. She said if I had a problem I needed to call U-Haul because it wasn't her problem, she just stores their equipment and U-Haul pisses off every other customer. I called U-Haul and was told it wasn't their problem the company should have better inventory count and she couldn't personally hand me the items. The rep was not polite at all and hung up on me. I was extremely upset because this was the first time I've ever used a truck company and was moving out of state and expected to have the equipment where I ordered and ready. ( I ordered way in advance) no one had the appliance dolly and it was only my husband and I moving our stuff with 3 kids. She gave me $50 off but… for the stress and not having what I expected that was not enough! I'm not sure I'll ever use another truck company nor will I recommend this company.

Jeremy G. 
Rating:
4.0

Ensure that all the lights are working!!!! I traveled over 200 miles and half of that was after dark. The truck did NOT have working tail lights!!

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

She was very friendly

Julie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stony B. 
Rating:
5.0

There was NO gas in it when I picked it up and I brought it back with over a quarter of a tank but, Uhaul did not reimburse me for the extra I put in. I also brought it back a day early and you did not take that day off of what I paid

Larry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Good location. Quick in and out!

Julia P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy and fast

JIMMY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas D. 
Rating:
5.0

Did not see anything to improve, they were great.

kay N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tieria H. 
Rating:
5.0

My truck was dirty inside. A flossing pick was left in the cup holder. It looked like a soda was spilled. Someone had clearly smoked in the truck because ashes were everywhere and it reeked of smoke. And to top it off the truck didn't have working brake lights that I didn't find out about until I was pulled over.

Zachary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lacey J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert I. 
Rating:
1.0

Why am I being taxed on mileage charge dolly and safe move insurance?????

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was dirty & had black hair all over the seats & not swept out! In the back. Overall the inside of not clean at all.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing...excellent location for drop offs.

LARRY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin J. 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off was fast and easy. Very friendly staff!

KEITH P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vivian D. 
Rating:
1.0

Returned the truck on Monday 4/26/21. Should receive a credit for 2 days. Invoice receipt says 4/28/21. And I received a call today asking when I was returning the truck.

Lorraine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tashina R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
2.0

I ordered a 26' truck which I got a d it in and of itself worked fine. What didn't work was the supplies I ordered. I ordered an appliance Dolly which I did not get. I ordered 3 dozen pads 36 pads) and got 3/4ths dozen for a total of 8 pads. I got a furniture Dolly that I did not order. I had no one to call at 6:30 am and needed to get moving as I had people coming. So I had to go to Lowe's and spend $146 to buy an appliance Dolly. The charges for the appliance Dolly and pads should be removed and the remainder should be reimbursed to cover the cost of the appliance Dolly I had to buy (I'll even give it to U-Haul if this happens as I don't need it.

Dale M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy and convenient location for pickup. Highly recommend.

BRANDON W. 
Rating:
4.0

on line instructions are confusing.

Michael R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrell H. 
Rating:
5.0

If you are returning after hours be sure and get specific Instruction on where to park the vehicle as there isn't a truck return lane marked off.

Brian R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher P. 
Rating:
5.0

Had a small problem using the SMART PHONE check-in (probably operator error, me) on Sunday (UHAUL drop off location not open). However I called the UHAUL contact number and Amanda was very helpful getting the truck turned in.

Gary W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

Caleb D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aimee R. 
Rating:
5.0

Posted tow speed on the trailer is to slow (55mph). Most Hwy & Interstate are 75 to 80mph, toll roads are 80mph.

Jeffrey E. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved a truck at one location and no one was there and no keys were in the lock box your 1800 number sent me to a different town to get a different truck and did not give me there 50$ Reservation guarantee then when I got to that location there wasn't anyone there... I called the 1800 number and she then instructed me to beat on the door till someone answer 🙄 after not being helped by anyone I got charged for two trucks and random charges the mangers couldn't even explain.

Celina L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William N. 
Rating:
3.0

The location and staff were very good. The condition left much to be desired, the truck had tons of live roaches which we only discovered when we started to load up our belongings. We had to spray and kill as many as we could in the hopes they would not get into any of the boxes and furniture. That was extremely dissatisfying.

Daren B. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue doing what you're doing!!

Jeff T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

debra W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cleo S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trever L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seth A. 
Rating:
1.0

Fix your computer system, so human errors can be corrected. The fleet person charged me excessive miles, charged my account at time of reservation, charged me full insurance, rather than the modified insurance (to move 4 miles). My return was was scheduled for a drop off in another location than pick up. Was scheduled for 24 his, not the 48 hours requested. Got that cleared up. Got the uhaul home, inlay time find the front passenger side tire half flat. Checking out, even though prepaid, still charged an additional amount to close out the ticket, until someone could process my credit since it was returned a day early, and a few other minor incidents. Have always used uhaul in the past, but will not make reservations over the phone again, and will do it in person. Still haven't gotten the receipt just confirmations and charges to my account, nothing itemized.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy transaction.

Jerry A. 
Rating:
2.0

Seats and handles we're not cleaned, as multiple cleaning wipes were brown after wiping surfaces. How can you justify that your company is ensuring folks are safe from COVID-19?! No employees wore masks! And how was the checkout process "contact-less" when I still had to walk into the store for the key to be handed to me without gloves or sanitizer?

Michael S. 
Rating:
4.0

Convenient after hours drop off...

tammy P. 
Rating:
2.0

The guy working was not even trying to help me get going. I had to log on after sitting there for 15 minutes while he just visited with us and complete the transaction online so we could get going, he said he didn't know how to do it and had to wait until he could get a hold of another worker. I then received a phone call q couple hours later asking if I still wanted the Uhaul i already had.

Billie K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin T. 
Rating:
1.0

The front of the truck was COMPLETELY covered in bugs and the sides were so dirty that I really couldn't inspect the condition of the body. Inside the cab the windows looked like a dog's nose or something wet had been smeared on them. Something had been spilled on the passenger door, side of the passenger seat, and floor area that I had to clean so my wife wouldn't vomit. Pretty gross.

Richard L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel N. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth process! Staff was excellent!

Olen H. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck was filthy inside and in the back. Not knowing until we got to storage. We had to go sweep it out before we could start moving it was so dirty. I rented a dolly and after getting to storage realized it wasn't in the back. Had to wait and hour and a half for them to open just to go get a dolly. Worst u haul experience I've ever had.

Shelby W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top