Customer Reviews for Mail Solutions
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,368 reviews

7702 Barnes Rd Ste 140   Colorado Springs, CO 80922

(719) 266-6229

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(719) 266-6229

7702 Barnes Rd Ste 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth operation! No issues.

Roy S. 
Rating:
5.0

We have rented Uhaul equipment for over 45 years and this is the absolute best location we have ever used!! The truck was great and the staff was the most friendly and pleasant we have ever worked with!!

Jerry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pete S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental was easy. The employees were professional and helpful. The price was reasonable. Pick up and drop off were very easy. I would definitely use them again.

Paula B. 
Rating:
3.0

Picked up the rental trailer on 13 November. I walked around the trailer and saw that the tires on the right side were nearly bald! I questioned the Uhaul rep and was told that they were fine!! Had planned on departing for Frisco, TX at 6 a.m. on the 14th but when I checked the tires the right rear tire was flat!! Called roadside assistance and the tech replaced both tires on the rear. I am very unhappy that this trailer was issued with tires in such bad condition!! The trip was delayed by 4 hours resulting in having to spend the night in Childress, TX at a motel rather than arriving in Frisco! It is totally unacceptable to have Uhaul issue equipment without ensuring that it meets high safety criteria!! If I had not performed my own safety check I am sure that those tires would have blown resulting in extensive damage to my vehicle!! I am now requesting a major reimbursement from Uhaul to cover your failure to issue faulty equipment! I took pictures of the faulty tires as proof!!

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle S. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented a truck at this location 3 times, and every time I'm 100% satisfied. Keep up the great work!

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean W. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep on doing what you are currently doing; all personnel were very professional, personable, and extremely helpful.

CHARLES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

Made my moving day easy.

Samuel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome sservice! The gentleman put the dolly in my truck and helped me take it off when I was dropping it off. Best service from a UHaul I've been to.

Brittany Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick return process

Brenda P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raoul A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a great experience! Very friendly and very helpful

Ever E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey G. 
Rating:
2.0

I didn't get his name but the guy working that day was incredibly rude and impatient. The uhaul's transmission also seemed to be in pretty terrible condition. It was revving up to 5 rpms while i was pressing the breaks and it sounded like it might explode every time i tried to accelerate. I'm not super well versed in uhaul trucks but that doesn't seem safe.

Avery M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meghan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hal S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Jerry K. 
Rating:
5.0

Pick up to drop off everyone was spectacular

Bradley N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

U haul probably needs to have better security for there trucks as our original truck had its cat cut out of it before we arrived. Thankfully there was another one available. If there wouldn't have been one available on site it would have ruined our move completely.

Samuel J. 
Rating:
3.0

They were a convenient location, good at getting through paperwork and getting you on your way. Felt like at times they seemed inconvenienced when helping. At the end when returned gentleman that helped was nice but preoccupied wanting to complete the transaction. All in all I would definitely rent again maybe just an off day.

James F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Bradley H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas C. 
Rating:
3.0

The app crashed several times during check out, which led to me paying the $14 for the insurance, despite selecting NO three times. Then, when I checked back in, the kind folks at the counter said they cannot reverse the charge?!

Jason A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa K. 
Rating:
1.0

When picking up the truck, it was okay nay 2/3 of the tank( I was already suspicious about that because usually a rental is always full and makes sure it full returns.) I have to snap a picture before and after. Also, pump gas before return the truck. I got changed $25. So, I call the office and been told I did not adjust the scale on the app correct... wtf is that? It took almost an hour to complete the check out the truck and already 1 hour behind my scheduled . Also give the office manager, which no one answers the phone. I gave three days for someone to return my call. Otherwise, I will work with my credit card company. Very disappointed it.

Alexander N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Matthew was very polite and helpful in the pick-up process. Thank you for great service.

BRIGIDA T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris S. 
Rating:
5.0

Seemed well run. Organized and efficient. A good experience.

Wayne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Really friendly, easy to use. Truck was clean and ready to go when I got there.

John E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sammy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan F. 
Rating:
2.0

Young Man that hooked up the trailer was extremely rude and impatient!

Daniel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was excellent and service was great.

KERMIT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelly P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krista W. 
Rating:
3.0

Less photo requirement!

Conrad M. 
Rating:
4.0

I was advised it was full of gas and it looked full so after putting only 30 miles on truck I filled it up and it took 5.5 gal which is less than 6 miles per gallon - not good. What should the truck get in mileage and you should use that gauge to help put gas back into a vehicle.

Paul R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

courtney T. 
Rating:
3.0

U-Haul changed my pick-up from my expected location to this one. Someone called but I almost didn't catch the fact that it was a different location. Not a full-service equipment center but I only needed the trailer and the staff was smooth and friendly with the transaction

Mike D. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was great, very helpful.

Joseph L. 
Rating:
5.0

The people that work at my neighborhood u-haul are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

craig S. 
Rating:
5.0

Reed the gentleman who assisted me explained everything very well and was courteous and professional. I will be renting from this location again in one week.

Brian A. 
Rating:
5.0

We arrived 10 minutes before closing on Sunday and the staff was awesome. They were so very helpful. We will be moving to Peyton, CO. next month and this U-Haul dealer will be our go to dealer.

Mary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent!!! Very friendly staff!!! The set up is perfect and user friendly!!! Thank you!!!

Tommie J. 
Rating:
1.0

Their customers service was the absolute worst! Disrespectful! They are allowing trucks with transmission issues to go out on the road, the entire time moving I was worried about breaking down because of how badly that truck sounded at lights and accelerating. I would definitely recommend going threw a different location with friendly staff and respectful staff with working safe trucks.

Derrick A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIUS B. 
Rating:
5.0

The app never works for me.

THOMAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Not much 😇, other than giving the employees there a huge raise or bonus,,,,good help is hard to find,,,,and they're really good !!!

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITTANY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ivan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Geoffrey K. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service, clean truck, made the move a bit easier.

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing. The service and experience was awesome.

Anthony B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve B. 
Rating:
5.0

I

Mike C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Just moved here from Florida, staff was awsome, would definitely recommend

Francis K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Farrell S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

This process was so easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend renting here!

Jennifer J. 
Rating:
5.0

I want to say that this location was wonderful. They allowed me to continue with the pick up truck for three weeks until it was reserved by someone else. Even after returning it was given help because I had a few financial isuues

JOSEPH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD H. 
Rating:
5.0

From the moment I called the location, I was very happy with my experience there. Love the efficiency and friendliness of the staffs.

YANJUAN O. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience at this location was great! Both representatives listened and answered all my questions respectfully, professionally and their tone was pleasant. There's nothing bad that I encountered at this time at this location.

James F. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you! The service was exceptional!

Kevin M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Falaniko S. 
Rating:
5.0

Reed was on it! Great experience again!

Jesse S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONDRA E. 
Rating:
3.0

The equipment worked fine, but I wouldn't call it clean. I washed it before I returned it, so I'm not sure what passes for clean in their eyes. Granted it was an open trailer, and is exposed to the elements, but I have a different definition of clean than they do.

TONY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top