Customer Reviews for Lunas Tires
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

22 reviews

2070 Alum Rock Av   San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(408) 914-2189

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICAH B. 
Rating:
2.0

We called several times to get help with details around our drop off, kept referring us to the 800 number, and they were unable to help. When we changed the location, they entered the wrong date information and the wrong location, which then necessitated several other long unusuccessful attempts to resolve the issue. Super frustrating experience overall.

JON F. 
Rating:
3.0

Very friendly and good people

WILFREDO M. 
Rating:
1.0

This is not about Luna Tires, but East Bayshore Road U Haul. I was told to pick up my rental from the East Palo Alto U Haul, when I arrived at this awful smelly location I was told that my renter was at another location in Palo Alto. When I arrived at that location I was told my reservation was cancelled-I did not cancelled my reservation. After 30 minutes on the phone they said my rental was in San Jose. 3 different locations and 2 hours later I got my trailer.

VICTOR A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything that I experience in this branch is amazing, the service and the staff really helpful and kind. Keep it up guys. 😊ðŸ'ðŸ»

ROWENA A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymundo D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE C. 
Rating:
3.0

Driver side door lock has problem.

WILLIAM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA L. 
Rating:
4.0

Thanks 😊

Dennis P. 
Rating:
1.0

The most unorganized company I've ever done business with!! On top, you charged me twice so far…seems like every other day you charge me the same amount again. This is theft!!! If I don't pay attention, you'd never fix it by yourself. Really disappointed with you and will NEVER use your random services again!!

Rachid D. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service to check in and check out, it was a breeze

CYNTHIA R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abdull G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people

STEVEN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESUS P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KOMERA N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS N. 
Rating:
3.0

If you change the location, that would be great. Otherwise, this is the first time ever renting a UHaul. Roy, the man I dealt with was amazing. Explained everything clearly to me and I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Hopefully I won't have to use them again for while. Hate moving. But I surely will recommend this location to everyone. Thank you to the staff. Denise

DENISE G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TZUKAI Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAM T. 
Rating:
5.0

It was quick & Easy but your Truck needs an Oil Change Soon.

DELORES S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top