Customer Reviews for Lock 31 Beauty Salon
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

13 reviews

144 Center St   Ellenville, NY 12428

(845) 647-3102

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(845) 647-3102

144 Center St
Ellenville, NY 12428

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

My only complaint about the experience is that I reserved the vehicle for two hours. It took almost 30 minutes to set up and release it to me once I arrived on location. and that was part of the two hours so I felt extremely rushed to get it back on time. I was a little bit late in returning it but fortunately nobody was waiting for an echo location. It was not fun trying to rush when it was raining outside. I feel that you should let people know that it takes time to release the vehicle and the request to reserve the vehicle time should be adjusted accordingly.

Justin P. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY H. 
Rating:
3.0

The key dropoff box was nowhere near the vehicle drop-off parking lot. Perhaps place the key dropoff box where the vehicle parking lot is or at the very least, provide instructions where the key dropoff box is so customers do not have to hunt it down.

MICHAEL BENJAMIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neil P. 
Rating:
3.0

This location charged me 27 dollars for I don't know what reason, states “cleaning”when i left the truck the same way it was given from new Rochelle. Made sure I filled the tank to where it was received. Returned the truck after hours took pictures of interior and back showing it was clean and still received a bill. Instead of receiving some sort of credit for returning blankets I never used and having a truck that has issues.

Hector M. 
Rating:
1.0

muy demorado el servicio por mi phone es mejor en la oficina pero en ellenville no hay llegue tarde a mi trabajo por telefono es muy demorado

luis O. 
Rating:
3.0

I feel the store should be open for assistance during pick up and drop off times. Customer service was also very slow to respond to messages and calls

Kristy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zbigniew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the excellent customer service. Your help and attention made a challenging moving day as smooth as possible. The personalized service was above and beyond, and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Meghan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

It went smooth the process on the application was hard for me until I found out what to do after that it was perfect you got to read instructions follow instructions and then you'll be all right no contact with anybody and it just went smoothly

Miguel P. 
Rating:
1.0

The location was fine it was more of the self pickup they ask for so much information and pictures. Also you have to a alternative number. All the information that should've been ask when renting the truck

Priscilla D. 
Rating:
3.0

So I used uhaul mobile check In / Out 2x this past month... both times the 2 digferebt places did not load the equipment ordered into the back of the truck. I want a refund for those items. Also the first rentals gas was not left filled and the truck was not as pictured to approve yet the app would not let me dispute and upload the actual photos of how the truck was left behind for me to pick up. Also the 2nd place same issues except they did leave gas in truck but no Furniture dolly and photos to approve were not the same as how the truck was left to pick up and app didn't allow me to dispute and upload the photos. Also the truck smelled like suble dog poop. The app needs work and the pick up locations need to follow directions on items ordered that should be inside the truck for pickup.

Danielle P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top