The u haul online process of picking a drop off point needs to be fixed. I picked a location that it allowed me to enter, when picking up the trailer the u haul rep. changed the location. I agreed as it wasn't to much further than the original location. Then 30 minutes before I was to leave to return the trailer a person from u haul called and said I have a revised drop off location. Now it's 40 miles from where I live in a different state because the previous locations could not handle this trailer or they had lot restrictions. This is not an acceptable practice. Very disappointing in u haul.THOMAS W.
Customer Reviews for Liberty RV Roofing
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Servicios en esta ubicación:
Horarios de la ubicación
- Lun. - vie.: 9 a. m. - 5 p. m.
- Sáb. - dom.: cerrado
- Devolución del cliente 24 horas
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JASON NELSON B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KURT J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ralph J.
The alignment on the uhaul was awful and it rattled horribly. We also got pushed from a 20' we reserved to a 26' which is taller and doesn't fit under the bridge to our house.Tesia H.
Always professional, highly recommendLORI O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Brandon F.
Exceptional customer service!lori O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Geoff D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Aaron H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.DOUG DALE B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Ken C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ALEXANDER E.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHYLA G.
Thanks for working w/ my schedule and being as flexible as possible! ( wiper on passenger side needs to be replaced).GINA R T.
The location was fine, uhaul was not, literally the worst rental experience I've ever had. I had my rental for weeks before hand to pick up the truck and trailer at the location closest to me, then received a call ONE DAY before I was scheduled to pick it up letting me know that I had to pick up from a location 30 minutes from me and that I couldn't pick up until 12 which was 2 hours later than my original reservation. When I showed up at 12 to pick up my ALREADY CHANGED appointment, the fucking truck WASN'T EVEN THERE. So I had to drive another 15 minutes to pick up a truck from this location then drive BACK to the original pick up location and get the trailer, then drive another 30 minutes back home with everything. Then I get a call the next day asking if I would be able to make it to the drop off in Illinois, which is 1700 miles away, THE NEXT FUCKING DAY. Then the fucking truck got 7 miles per gallon the entire time, which cost me another $700 in fuel alone. I WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN, This has been the worst fucking moving experience of my life.SPENCER N.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Heather C.
Great customer service and a friendly staff! Thanks again Mike O'Brien!MICHAEL O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KEVIN F.
This is a great friendly UHaul provider. If I need to rent a UHaul, this is only dealer in the Spokane area I will rent from. They are always professional, courteous and accommodating. ¡Gracias!PETER M.
Friendly, prompt, helpful, efficient. Excellent! This is the second time I've used this family owned business and I don't plan to go anywhere else going forward when I need a trailer rental.DALE S.
They are really easy to work with, accommodating and very nice.STEPHEN DAVID C.
Renting was quick and easy. Everyone is nice and helpful!Gerardo Z.
Put a better "Entrance" sign on the gate.JOHN B.
Nothing moreALLEN C.
Call Direct ... the Folks there are really considerate and easy to work with!! Been renting from U-Haul for ages ... this was at the top of the list. ¡Gracias!HARRY H.
Customer service was excellent, however condition of retail equipment, horrible. They knew we were traveling from Washington state to Arizona ( 1700 miles ) and rented us a trailer with bald tires. We barely made it, started showing cords and we had to switch It out with another uhaul dealer. They need to step up their game or get out of the uhaul renting.KELLY LEE M.
Let people know that they need there paper work before they drop off vehicle.BRADLY M.
Customer service off the charts. They are a 45 minute drive but I will use them every time.JOSHUA LEE B.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.GARY ALAN W.
Vehicle was what I ordered. Cannot speak to the maintenance, as I had engine problems on the trip.Nicholas P.
Friendly, helpful, efficient. Great!Robert W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Darren M.
everything was excellent except i was not told I may not be able to drop the trailer off at my destination.GARY M.
Customer service was outstanding! Thank you for making this rental super easy!SHAUN WILLIAM J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Paul C.
The people and location were wonderful. A few glitches with software and hardware but the customer service made up for any glitch. Super people to work with.Brad C.
Fabulous service! Will use them again!ADAM O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Christopher T.
Great team!GARY ALAN W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Timothy M.
Great customer service. Very professional staff. Will use again in the future.Melissa L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN V.
This was the only U-Haul experience I've ever had where I didn't come away disappointed. Trying to rent an auto transport trailer in Eastern Washington had been an exercise in futility, with reservations made and no equipment available on rental day. That was until the reservation made with Liberty RV Roofing and U-Haul. The equipment was ready to go for us, and checking back in after hours was a breeze. I'll call them direct next time and recommend you do the same.Gilbert D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Shawna M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Margo J.
All the uhaul centers need to act and perform like this center. This company represents your brand perfectly.DANIEL W.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.CHRISTOPHER M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.MARTIN M.
Excellent drop off experience. Super fast, easy to do, and very courteous and efficient representative.William M.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Angela B.
Clean Melissa's mouth out with soap! Her use of profanity to resolve customer issues, was uncalled for, and very inappropriate, in dealing with a relatively simple issue.DARRYL P.
Assisted me with everything and were very helpful!JOSEPH M.
Your website/reservation system is really flaky, inconsistent; got a price quote for an auto transport trailer on your system Friday 10/9/2020, no problem, but didn' reserve the trailer; later that same evening after talkng to someone at Liberty RV Roofing with an auto transport trailer coming back in Friday night, tried to go online to your system again, but this time, though it remembered me including info on my towing vehicle, no auto transport trailer would show up as an option, tho plenty of other trailers did show up on the screen as options?????BRUCE ELLSWORTH F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.WILLIAM K.
Great team. Change nothing.STEVEN A.
The truck. The people and the service was first-rate. Five stars all around.John H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Gordon D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Tamara C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN B.
Very friendly and efficient!Janet T.
Absolutely wonderful experienceGeorge O.
The receptionist was extremely nice and knowledgeable.Gayle L.
Garbage experience was charged for the wrong trailer and they refused to refund me. Will never be using uhaul ever again.Bastian T.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.David R.
The location we picked up the truck from was not what I am used to... They were friendly, the office was really clean and it was an enjoyable experience in the midst of a crappy situation. Thanks you!Dayne K.
trying to register on line was difficult and didnt work.Brian D.
Very nice people. Made it quick and easy for me, and I would strongly recommend them!Nicholas J.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JACOB K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KELLEY RUTH M.
Be up front about pricing and how everything is determined. Also explain drop off processes better. I was literally told just park it at the drop off location.Gregory D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Scott L.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Jonathan H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.James C.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.JOHN PETER W.
Marilyn was superb! Professional, helpful and very customer oriented Best I have encountered!Stewart W.
Everything was made very simple and the staff was amazing ! Definitely a very positive experience overall!ERECA F.
Their customer service was outstanding. We will definitely use them for our future Uhaul needs and recommend them to others.Dale S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Barnes H.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.LAWRENCE H.
Absolutely fantastic place, deserves its 5.0/5 scoreKevin A.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.STEVEN C.
Great U-Haul location. Friendly & professional staff. The truck was very clean, fueled. Outstanding. Thank you.GABRIEL D.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Craig M.
This bad rating is not for Liberty RV Roofing, its for U-Haul overall. What a terrible service, every time something was wrong. Both time I had to return something, I followed the steps on the app and the Location button was never working, that caused issues for the after hours returns. I had to call, email and everything because U-Haul gave me wrong information every time. I even got charged for an extra day, I know mistakes happen but the emails behind them are ridiculous, no common sense at all. ello Samantha, Thank you for reaching out to us. Are you stating that you returned by 7 am on Wednesday? Your contract shows you returned at 8 pm on Wednesday. Sincerely, Mae U-Haul Customer Service 800-468-4285 And this was my response Today is Wednesday Pacific time 2:30 pm. I don't know how could I have returned it on Wednesday at 8:00 pm since that hour has not even happened yet Awful, awful terrible service.Samantha C.
Friendly, knowledgeable and concerned about me and my experience!ERECA F.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.KELLEY S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Erin K.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.VERNON O.
Maryilyn was very courteous and professional. They were very easy to work with and helped me load my car on the trailer.RICHARD ARVID P.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Toni T.
The lady that checked us in was great!!! Super helpfulGRIFFIN JAMES O.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.Matthew S.
El cliente no dejó un comentario.ANDY S.
Very friendly and pleasant to work with!DAVID MICHAEL B.
Excellent customer service!VIRGINIA ALICE M.
No improvements needed! I would refer this exact location to anybody very clean awesome customer service very very big hearted people I came in there with A sad face and left there with a smile from ear to ear beautiful kind hearted people that have fantastic customer service! I give them five stars Without a doubt!STACEY S.
Friendly, fast serviceMARTIN M.
Everything went smooth.mike F.