Customer Reviews for KP Management
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,058 reviews

1601 W 1St St   Gillette, WY 82716

(307) 682-4257

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(307) 682-4257

1601 W 1St St
Gillette, WY 82716

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Had my correct size Haul and Trailer and was very well taken care of from Gillette, Wy to Grand Junction, Co with all the U Haul staff.

DANIEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ami S. 
Rating:
5.0

Kristeen was awesome- so friendly and helpful!!!!

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent management

Barry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary Alan P. 
Rating:
5.0

They need to check all the lights on their trailers before sending them out.

Kelly Jean K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLY C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff, service, vehicle and building was amazing!!! Have been to multiple locations with uhual and this staff was by far the best I have ever worked with in 15 years of renting vehicles

JUSTIN LEE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Really great experience!

THOMAS BRYAN S. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was closed during what was supposed to be their normal hours of operation. Their hours were posted online and on the door of the business. They were supposed to be open from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, but they were closed when we showed up to drop the truck off at 4:00 PM.

Isaiah H. 
Rating:
5.0

The drop off experience was great!

Anthony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan R. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is difficult to find. The address is wrong. Google Maps will get you lost.

Mike C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shane A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Boyd P. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience all around

PAUL ANDREW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Glenn E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BERNADETTE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, they are great just the way they are. I always rent from them because their equipment is nice and they are easy to deal with.

MICHAEL R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA ROBERT B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MESA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT W H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYCE T. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't know the name of the lady that helped me, her name started with a K, but she went above and beyond. She helped me to get an auto transporter at the last minute and worked to get me the best price she could since I already had a truck rented. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

ELIZABETH G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEREK ALEXANDER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHEYENNE S. 
Rating:
4.0

I loved that I could pick up the truck before normal business hours and on short notice as well. It was all of a sudden I needed the truck and thanks to you guys I was able to get it.

Sonja F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience

JONNI B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lupe G. 
Rating:
5.0

The people in gillette, wy were very accommodating to my needs

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite and very nice

Frank M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location went above and beyond to help me and my family. Thank you!!!

ALICIA W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRAVIS MAX B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service on a busy weekend! Truck's transmission was a bit klunky and I worried a lot (it seemed to have trouble shifting out of low on the downhill), but it made it back to the lot a-okay.

KATHLEEN J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KC COLIN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROL ANN W. 
Rating:
5.0

They were concerned and informative

ARTHUR R. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location are great with service that is great as well.

Lyle A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Timothy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATIE LOUELLA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM JOHN F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

katie P. 
Rating:
4.0

The uhual ran out of oil on our trip and we got the oldest uhual they still have in existence. We had to drive 1,500 miles and about 3 hours from our destination we started having major issues with the engine.

JENNIFER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES RICHARD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DUSTIN ALLEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONYA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITCHELL FARON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always friendly and easy to use.

SARAH MARIE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bailee H. 
Rating:
5.0

U haul should keep their word. If they tell me I have a certain amount of time they shouldn't charge me for the time they've promised me!!

Rachelle Lynn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was good

Deborah G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS WILLIAM F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley H. 
Rating:
4.0

Have one way 2 bike trailers

Dave H. 
Rating:
4.0

Make any and all bike/utility trailer one way towing

Dave H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can think of. Great location, great customer service and great product.

Alan Edward S. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

Dan H. 
Rating:
5.0

The fuel gauge would show full then empty. It did it a few times

Bryan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tamela Ulila S. 
Rating:
5.0

The windshield needs replaced, it's pitted and hard to see at night, the headlights we had to use on bright and they were dim at best there is something wrong with the brake system and it wandered all over the road. You really need to mechanically look at these machines before you put them back out on the road.

Rosey B. 
Rating:
5.0

I was glad she was available to fill out paperwork as online process seemed excruciating

Tammi H. 
Rating:
4.0

Brakes needed to be checked

Christine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob H. 
Rating:
3.0

Nobody at the Gillette location. We were told to drop it off

Dorothy Jean S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Weldon D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROXANN Y. 
Rating:
5.0

We love this store, and the woman who runs it. We rent from her often.

Jeffery Paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Friendly and courteous.

Daniel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason F. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul employee at this office was very helpful and friendly I highly recommend this location!😁

David Wayne S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy Gay W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Summer C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top