Customer Reviews for Johnston County Feed & Supply
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

65 reviews

1315 W Main St   Tishomingo, OK 73460

(580) 371-3853

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(580) 371-3853

1315 W Main St
Tishomingo, OK 73460

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold V. 
Rating:
4.0

Was told tank was 3/4 full upon rental and to return as such. Did not look upon rental but less than 1.5 miles from leaving place of rental tank was less than half full. Did not dispute due to not checking prior to leaving, but verify gas gauge.

Thomas H. 
Rating:
5.0

My husband said they were very nice! Left a garage opener in truck and the immediately called! Would recommend!

darla N. 
Rating:
3.0

Place has no lights anywhere if you drop truck off at night.

Rhonda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony T. 
Rating:
5.0

Please explain whi had to pay $178 for 60 miles and 5 hours rental of your truck

AUDRA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jana D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clint N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cynthia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey L. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged for renting a utility dolly that was not available and after letting Uhaul know that I never received the dolly on my invoice I was charged for it regardless.

Raye B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana F. 
Rating:
3.0

third time I've rented here and had to wait for someone to come in to office to complete rental even though I had reserved for an early pickup

Louise N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERRELL W. 
Rating:
5.0

We picked the truck up after hours. We had significant difficulty getting u-haul.com to recognize our location. We have iPhones and this has been a recurring problem. You need to make your site iPhone friendly, or let iPhone users know to use the Firefox browser app.

Carol C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly. And easy to deal with

Bobby D. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful

Randy B. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at Johnston County Feed are great. No need for improvement there.

Anna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. Carl and his wife were great. I would recommend this location to everybody

steve D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krista M. 
Rating:
4.0

Second time I used the online return but had trouble resetting my password again. It timed out before I could type in the info. Finally made it work. Might be nice to let it go for a longer time in case of slow internet

Michael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather H. 
Rating:
5.0

sweet country folk

TIMOTHY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james H. 
Rating:
5.0

Warn them the car dolly damaged my wifes car the front end of it because it is a low car. It should have been on a trailer not a dolly

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teena F N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
2.0

Location was closed. I Left vehicle at the location one hour before it was due back and I was charged a fee for it being late!

Tammy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelby T. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues

Vernon D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary nell M. 
Rating:
4.0

nothing.

Kevin B. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer failed. The left side ramp fell out as I backed my vehicle off the trailer leaving my car high centered. This required a tow truck to lift the vehicle so we could put the ramp back in place. This should not have happened. I plan on taking the vehicle to a shop to assess any damages.

Derek D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy. She took my paperwork and told me where to unhook the trailer. No problems!

Donald C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WARREN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Was great thank u

Timothy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service ??

Tye T. 
Rating:
5.0

I wouldn't recommend anymore, then what you are doing now. My rental truck was good on gas.

Semary R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fine here also.

MELANIE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and very friendly, wish there were more people like this in the world.

Michael S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAMON V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keri G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ross W. 
Rating:
1.0

They charged me $800 but printed out a receipt for like $200.

Colby B. 
Rating:
2.0

Had an issue with where i was supposed to drop off. They had computer problems and told me to call in and correct it myself. Not ideal situation seeing as i specifically told her i would be dropping it off in another town. But life happens.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louise N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

don S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always friendly snd helpful here. Great experience both times I have used this location.

Sunshine L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miranda christin G. 
Rating:
5.0

The assistance by the staff was excellent! I will be using this facility again when needed. Keep up the good work.

Frank S. 
Rating:
3.0

It was difficult to see after dark as their location was very poorly lit! No signage out to show it was a Uhaul location!

bryan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location need more people like them.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top