Customer Reviews for Jet Star Enterprises
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

23 reviews

2280 Dartmouth College Hwy Unit A   North Haverhill, NH 03774

Office Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday:
    10 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4 pm
  • Thursday:
    Closed
  • Friday:
    10 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 9/3/2024: Closed
  • 11/25/2024: Closed
  • 11/26/2024: Closed
  • 11/27/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 11/29/2024: Closed
  • 11/30/2024: Closed
  • 12/6/2024: Closed
  • 12/7/2024: Closed
  • 12/8/2024: Closed
  • 12/9/2024: Closed
  • 12/10/2024: Closed
  • 12/11/2024: Closed
  • 12/12/2024: Closed
  • 12/13/2024: Closed
  • 12/14/2024: Closed
  • 12/15/2024: Closed
  • 12/16/2024: Closed
  • 12/23/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed
  • 1/2/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

2280 Dartmouth College Hwy Unit A
North Haverhill, NH 03774

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday:
    10 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4 pm
  • Thursday:
    Closed
  • Friday:
    10 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/30/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 9/3/2024: Closed
  • 11/25/2024: Closed
  • 11/26/2024: Closed
  • 11/27/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 11/29/2024: Closed
  • 11/30/2024: Closed
  • 12/6/2024: Closed
  • 12/7/2024: Closed
  • 12/8/2024: Closed
  • 12/9/2024: Closed
  • 12/10/2024: Closed
  • 12/11/2024: Closed
  • 12/12/2024: Closed
  • 12/13/2024: Closed
  • 12/14/2024: Closed
  • 12/15/2024: Closed
  • 12/16/2024: Closed
  • 12/23/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed
  • 1/2/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

The trucks were parked next to garbage and were covered and full of flies. The truck was not cleaned out at all.

Sean W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JoAnn Q 
Rating:
4.0

This was just an unmanned drop off site, so the only interaction we had was with a mechanic working, not an employee of Uhaul.

john M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanne C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Forrest H 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B 
Rating:
1.0

Don’t charge multiple times and change someone’s pickup location and size of truck 2 days before moving. Dicks

Jonathan A 
Rating:
1.0

We chose desk pick up. There was no one there at our pick up time and no service to do online pick up. When they arrived an hour late they had us upload documents we had already uploaded. In below freezing weather. They also gave us the keys to the wrong trucks. Never answered our calls when we called them multiple times.

rileigh c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen C 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew D 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marshall M 
Rating:
5.0

Can Not Think of a thing to improve the UHAUL/Jet Star Experience. Thank you for choosing Jet Star to represent you. Nice folks!

Brian T 
Rating:
2.0

Went to drop off truck and building was locked. Signed onto WiFi as directed and onto the website only to be advised that I had no reservations, interesting considering I had the truck. I then called the phone number on my receipt and they logged the truck in and I put the keys in the key return. Very frustrating.

Rich H 
Rating:
4.0

Everything went well!

DAVID T 
Rating:
5.0

The mobile app is hot garbage Without an employee present to do the pickup/return I would have been on hold with U-haul for over an hour. DO NOT RENT OR RETURN HERE DURING OFF HOURS AS U-HAUL CANNOT HANDLE IT. Jet-star was great, A+ for them. F- for U-Haul itself.

John-Paul H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald M 
Rating:
5.0

Pickup of trailer was quick and was what you expected of U-Haul.

JOSEPH H 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great in both places with the rental. The only issue that we have is with the 2 gentleman that loaded our truck. They damaged 3 pieces of our furniture when loading them and didn't say anything to us at all.they were hired from u haul in north Carolina

ronald j 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcia H 
Rating:
4.0

I was its first rental. All were very friendly. Had U-Haul rep helping the process. Very informative. I am not rating the location as I really have no comparisons to use. Staff was great though.

RICHARD B 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top