Customer Reviews for Jefferson St Conoco
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,292 comentarios

1440 Jefferson St   Jefferson City, MO 65109
(Hwy 54 to Ellis Blvd Exit go West Hwy C & North Jefferson St)

(573) 635-6938

Horario

  • Mon–Fri
    6 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Sat–Sun
    6 a. m. - 3 p. m.

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(573) 635-6938

1440 Jefferson St
Jefferson City, MO 65109
(Hwy 54 to Ellis Blvd Exit go West Hwy C & North Jefferson St)

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horario

  • Mon–Fri
    6 a. m. - 5 p. m.
  • Sat–Sun
    6 a. m. - 3 p. m.
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Amber D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Top notch!

LOIS H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

RAYMOND J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Carla C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Roy W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

randell P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

It was excellent to have an early morning pickup. These guys are really customer focused.

Michael H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The lady at the counter was incredibly helpful and nice. The truck was clean and it all went smoothly.

Steven M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Diane B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Fast and friendly!

Dale H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Chris C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Quick and easy was my favorite part!

Carla R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

BRAD B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jennifer O. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Robert O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MICHELE R. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Tell the customer how many miles they are allowed as well as going over the contract with the customer. The contract given to me isn't readable. Very poor customer service

Tonya D. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Wayne S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tammy M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

David M. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Put the early return instructions on the outside of the key drop box instead of on the inside of the flap. The lady that helped me was very good at her job.

Gerald R. 
Clasificación:
3.0

It was hard to find the key drop box and required a walk around the building. Lot was good and it was easy to find parking for the truck.

Adrienne F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The was great

Gary W. 
Clasificación:
4.0

When delivering equipment to drop location was sent wrong location. Which was a huge hassle and a waste of gas which is added expense.

Trisha G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jay E. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Too overly crowded parking . Strongly suggest U Haul folks park them after we drive in We had a 26ft truck

Mary R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Paul O. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Raymond E C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Raymond E C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

No paperwork needed to drop off. Just drop and go excellent option.

karen H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Amazing experience!

Travis R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Johnnie M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Professional and courteous

Richard B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Very good people and customer service . Friendly

Richard B. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Joshua W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Polite and courteous

Richard B. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The guy that owns the place was great he's awesome but the trailer was jacked up everybody thought it was my truck that was messed up my trailer lights wasn't working but it was yawls harness the harness on the U-Haul they swapped out the harness but it wasn't that harness it was the actual harness going to the U-Haul not the one from the truck to the trailer it was the U-Haul‘s harness itself so I had to patch all that up with my money my time took like six hours Unbolt and stuff Workinonit everything didn't have a chance to stop and wait because I was in a hurry to get moved out I didn't have time to wait the next day so I had to do what I had to do so if someone could please call me about it 601-754-0298 because that trailer is not in good shape

Steven R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Pat P. 
Clasificación:
5.0

The salesman was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. ¡Gracias!

Karl E. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard R. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

FELECIA J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Start the gas tanks at full. Mine was at 3/4 tank. Was told to divid miles driven by 8 mpg to see how much gas to put back in. Seems more simple to just start at full every time. Other than that thank you so much for the rental and getting my stuff to my new home in one trip!!

Michael B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

MARK S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

thomas M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

They did an excellent job of having the vehicles ready. Vehicle is ready and in good shape. Very happy with the vehicle and it's performance.

Heath L. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Continue to check in the equipment as it comes in!

Lisha L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Todd S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Bob V. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Hated the online app reservation, as it was buggy and slow. Got great in-person customer service however. Highly recommend this location and owner to anyone.

Steve B. 
Clasificación:
2.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rachel B. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Honesty is a big key, I was told initially there was a deposit if I paid cash but the deposit would drop in price if I paid with credit. I turned in the equipment a day early and was not reimbursed when I turned in my equipment, and was also told that u-haul doesn't do refunds for early return not deposits. I don't want to use u-haul again which is unfortunate Bc I am a repeat customer or at least I was.

AMBER R. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

andy B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Staff was very helpful, easy drop off.

James A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing to improve. Friendly service

ANGELA P. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Courteous, helpful, patient and friendly.

Diolinda B. 
Clasificación:
2.0

The guy was nice enough but he was the only one working the entire shop so he would have to stop and wait on customers at the gas station part of the business while we waited. Also I had ordered other supplies that I had to then go to another shop to pick them up and there was only one person working there so I waited while she tried to help a customer fix a door on his uhaul. It took almost an entire hour to pick up a truck and get the requested equipment.

Christina H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alecia M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great service and people are very helpful, have used this location before and definitely will return here again .

Bill M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

When I was picking up the trailer someone else called in to reserve something. This, as you know, requires a credit card. Since the owner was already working on my check in, his computer was tied up. Instead of asking the person to hold to finish my transaction, he wrote the other customer's entire credit card information down right in front of me. It would have been very easy to snap a photo. Then, instead of putting that information in a safe place, he half tucked it under the keyboard (still partially in view). When I questioned him about this practice, he said “that's why I don't use credit cards”. Then he followed that up by saying “I've never had my identity stolen”. He claimed he tears up the paper he writes the information down on, but this is not ok. No, I won't be recommending this place to anyone. I absolutely do not feel like my private credit card information was treated securely. It's obvious I did not really matter to this man.

Kurt B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent customer service at this location

Carrie S. 
Clasificación:
5.0

This was the easiest truck rental experience I've ever had.

David J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Nothing I can think of. We have always used this location to rent UHauls anytime we need them. It's very convenient, the staff is friendly, there's a drop box if leave it after hours, and the trucks have always been clean & nice.

Deidre M. 
Clasificación:
3.0

Have equipment that has been reserved for 14 days there and available. Every time I have made a reservation on the day before I was to pick it up I have received an email saying that it was not available. Why can't UHaul have equipment available when it is reserved 14 days before the date of use?

Vernon F. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Krishnachaitanya C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ronald R. 
Clasificación:
3.0

They kept jerking me around until I got a truck that was 11 feet bigger than the truck I wanted. Sucks but that's alright. Got to the location and didn't have my appliance dolly. That's fine. But they promised 10% off the rental because of all these issues which I didn't see.

Bryce C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TERRY C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Vernon T F. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

William W. 
Clasificación:
3.0

The initial rental process was horrible. Two attempts to rent a cargo van were accepted and then summarily canceled. I was left having to rent a truck less than two days before the move. The Ellis Blvd. location offered awful customer service. I was told I would get a call about the cargo van rental. No call. I called back and was told the van was unavailable. Same response from the Industrial Drive location. Jefferson Ave. location had excellent service. I got a $50 rebate but I feel I should get an additional $26 because there was a $76 difference in the mileage rate of the truck and cargo van. This rental was in Jefferson City, Mo.

Greg H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sarah H. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Fast and easy rental. Thank you.

Josh C. 
Clasificación:
4.0

The mobile scan did not work to return vehicle

Michael J. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Great help and friendly 👍

Tiffany L. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kevin M. 
Clasificación:
1.0

I arranged everything online prior to our arrival, but it still took 30+ minutes to get the truck. We were trying to beat the heat of the day, and the delay was unwelcome. I've used the online feature before, and it took maybe 10 minutes. There was only one clerk, and he was running his gas station at the same time, so in addition to taking my information again that had already been provided, he would leave our transaction to take care of customers coming into the station. He did not have a sense of urgency for any of the transactions, even though we clearly were in a hurry, and were there within minutes of the arranged pick-up time. Very inefficient. Would not recommend.

Shiloh H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Pamela S. 
Clasificación:
1.0

Price was different then agreed, wasp in the key holder almost got stung.

Timothy H. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Need more help

DENNIS S. 
Clasificación:
4.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jackie B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Malinda H. 
Clasificación:
3.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

marcia H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent Service even though I was VERY FRUSTRATED as to truck not being back on time. Hour and half late! It all worked out because of the AWESOME gentlemen at this location! Thank you and God Bless!

Nina A. 
Clasificación:
1.0

The rental agreement started at 11:00am even though i picked it up at 11:30am, seemed odd. However, the issue was that the truck had an old battery that would not start once it was shut off after a two hour drive. SO BIG issue.

JEANNIE T. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Easy on and out. The young lady was very polite and acknowledged me as soon as walked in even though she was assisting other customers. I needed to change the return location and she took care of it immediately.

Anita L. 
Clasificación:
2.0

Jefferson City location gave me a truck with almost no fuel. When I returned it with more fuel than I recieved I still got charged for low fuel. Jefferson City also argued with me about payment made over the internet. They insisted they I should pay onsite even though it was already paid for.

Freda H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Excellent service, great van. Will use this location again.

Kerry C. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

TOMMY A. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tammy M. 
Clasificación:
4.0

Very busy. Very friendly and courteous.

William B. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James H. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James W. 
Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason M. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Ensure all lights work.

Michael G. 
Clasificación:
5.0

Good experience - Good people

WILLIAM B. 
No se han enviado comentarios para esta ubicación.

Servicios adicionales en esta ubicación

  • Camiones para mudanza

    ¡Tenemos la mayor selección de camiones nuevos!

  • Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

Volver
arriba