Customer Reviews for Inside Out Auto Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

24 reviews

226B N Bloomington St   Lowell, AR 72745

(479) 231-3102

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 231-3102

226B N Bloomington St
Lowell, AR 72745

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lloyd W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service great people and the dog is cute

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service at both the pick-up and drop off locations! Will definitely use again and refer friends.

Tammy S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen C. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks that run this pickup location are fantastic! They went way overboard to help clean up U-hauls mess. There was no truck at this location and rental folks took us to another town, 20 miles away, to pickup up truck.

DARRIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service owners were great even had the kids evolved refreshing

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing great people love the service

REGINA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Location owner was FANTASTIC! Will rent from again!

Timothy W. 
Rating:
4.0

The drivers door will not close securely at top of door. Have to have someone shut (slam) the door from outside to keep water and wind out.

Patrick E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people here and very helpful.

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS I. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chelsea V. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

He is very professionally, friendly!!! Extemely knowledgeable.

KENNITH B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were very courteous and provided me with exceptional service. I felt like they were family

john C. 
Rating:
4.0

Very good customer service, nice location. Very quick yet extremely friendly service. Close to my home and destination, I will return when I have a need. Thanks to all.

kenneth B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top