Customer Reviews for Hero Creations SENC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

615 reviews

1242 Labadie   Longueuil, QC J4N1C7

(450) 300-1218

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–3:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–3:30 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/14/2024: 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • 6/23/2024: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 7/1/2024: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(450) 300-1218

1242 Labadie
Longueuil, QC J4N1C7

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–3:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–3:30 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 3/14/2024: 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • 6/23/2024: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 7/1/2024: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louise L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
3.0

remove the snow from the truck before rental

Catherine L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rejean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxime M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pascal B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxime M. 
Rating:
2.0

Service impolie, tentative de surcharge au niveau du gaz. Suivi gerant pour reglé la situation tres limite. Mauvais service

GABRIEL P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diakaria K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lionel Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis A. 
Rating:
3.0

The tires were not adequate for snow and ice. The Uhaul app doesn't work well. It was impossible to use it to pick up and return the truck. The phone support is in English and Spanish only - no French.

Frederic L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean Pierre T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Francois R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marco T. 
Rating:
3.0

The website is really hard to navigate with and there is no french option

Philippe G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christoper O. 
Rating:
5.0

To have something to hold you mobile for GPS

CHRISTOPHE L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alec C. 
Rating:
2.0

Your services is only in English and the application has many bugs. I do not recommanded this location to a friend.

Amine E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service de Guylaine. Un grand merci à elle.

Lucie D. 
Rating:
1.0

I was suppose to have a pick up with my cell phone but it was not available. When I returned the vehicle, the employee charged me extra because I had not put gas in the vehicle. Since I only traveled 14 km, I don't understand this ridiculous surcharge.

Normand L. 
Rating:
5.0

Merci, très bon service.

Gerry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Continuez comme ça!

Kyoshiro K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvain B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis M. 
Rating:
4.0

It was closed when I returned the truck.

Eveline S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc andre H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicolas B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvain R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHIH-CHUN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean Francois F. 
Rating:
5.0

Tout est parfait.Service rapide merci

Virginie B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shuangwu W. 
Rating:
5.0

Unfortunately the parking lot where the trucks are stored is unpaved and after the rain it was quite muddy therefore getting the trucks muddy The receptionist was very knowledgeable and pleasant

Clifford G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andre C. 
Rating:
5.0

Rien, tout était parfait.

Normand F. 
Rating:
4.0

Personnel très gentils, très bon service

Benoit M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nora F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jacques B. 
Rating:
4.0

Cleaan truck

michel B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alejandro A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brice L. 
Rating:
3.0

Le gars m'a demander de passer le balais dans le trailer. Oui c est vrai j ai été porter des matériaux de construction. Mais quand je loue une chambre d hôtel je ne fait pas le ménage en partant. Et sa n a jamais été un problème quand j ai louer des camion ou de trailer au autres succursale. j ai trouvé ça un peu ordinaire et si il y avait eu une pénalité à payer je l aurais payé…

Francois Xavier D. 
Rating:
5.0

Tres bon service Merci Guylaine!

VINCENT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alejandra G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxime M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pascal M. 
Rating:
2.0

Bon accueil à la prise du camion par une personne mais très mauvais service client au retour par une autre personne. Le commis a ignoré les questions à propos du tarif qui a été le double de ce qui avait été prévu et ne donne pas de réponse. Il a à peine daigner nous regarder.

Denis L. 
Rating:
2.0

Overpriced, i found the same truck for half the price.

Cédric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Accueil chaleureux et service exceptionnel!

Marc-Andre H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lili J. 
Rating:
5.0

Difficile d'avoir le site internet en français.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Philippe M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Super service !

Marc L. 
Rating:
5.0

10/10

Jonathan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Franck A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walder D. 
Rating:
5.0

la dame au comptoir très gentille

Caroline B. 
Rating:
1.0

Encore une fois, ce n'est pas le point de "drop off" que j'avais sélectionné, donc si j'en avais été informé, j'aurais loué avec une autre compagnie NEVER AGAIN U-HAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Francois B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jocelyn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernard D. 
Rating:
5.0

Aucun reproche à U-haul. U-haul toujours et à jamais .

Nerelord L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephane P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander C. 
Rating:
5.0

Tell the next customer not to go on the location in Saint-Hubert on Tashereau blvd. And go to Hero Creation instead because the other location is horrible and give a bad image to U Haul! Thank god they were out of stock, it gave me the opportunity to discover this one😁. Send an undercover client from your corporate office to witness the horrible service and fire your staff there and fix the problem. Thanks and hopefully this comment somewhat negative helps to change and bring a better service to the other location.

Richard D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohammed El Habi N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-pier P. 
Rating:
5.0

Merci!

Gerry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULES A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacques M. 
Rating:
4.0

Politesse, disponible, accueillant, efficace

NORMAND L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mayelin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Un service courtois et rapide. Merci Beaucoup

Yvon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andre H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carole M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mais vérifier les miroirs s'il fonctionne je vous remercie beaucoup

Gilles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Online check-in comes in handy. Third time renting feom this place. No issues, decent prices. All good.

Mihai T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyne R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyes B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top