Customer Reviews for EW Hauling
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

25 reviews

13227 Garrett Hwy   Oakland, MD 21550

(301) 387-0626

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 12 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(301) 387-0626

13227 Garrett Hwy
Oakland, MD 21550

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 11:30 am / 12:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    8 am - 12 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The service and courtesy exhibited by the staff was exceptional. This is a relatively new location and they've done their homework! Excellent job.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL K. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased with my experience. The gentlemen that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful. I also appreciated the early opening. Thank you

BELINDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SM P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERRY M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient location and friendly service!

Klaus S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

DEBBIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LYLE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HANNAH M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria P. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a great experience and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

RICHARDGORDON A. 
Rating:
5.0

I had to return so he could scan a barcode on my trailer. Apparently it wasn't in the system correctly.

Craig W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean J. 
Rating:
5.0

Operator was very cooperative. I can"t figure out why we had to return it to Oakland MD when there was a dealer just a couple of miles from here.

RIchard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

EW Hauling was convenient to use with plenty of space to haul in the trailer and park it. Mr. Willisms was exceptionally helpful with helping me unhitch the trailer and went above and beyond to help. I would definitely do business there again.

KRISTINA M. 
Rating:
5.0

The problem was not with this site but with the fact that UHAUL's website didn't tell me they existed but it tell me about one that didn't exist. CHECK DROPOFF LOCATIONS YOURSELF DO NOT ERELY ONB UHAUL WEBSITE TO TELL YOU THE WHOLE STORY

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top