Customer Reviews for Euclid Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

80 reviews

1381 E 276th St   Euclid, OH 44132

(216) 261-0749

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(216) 261-0749

1381 E 276th St
Euclid, OH 44132

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Rude, unprofessional, nasty tone and very argumentative customer service. Did not have a good system for taking payments It looks like it's in the middle of the ghetto And the gentleman who stays on the property makes you feel like you feel like it's in the middle of the ghetto. It just kept being a one thing after another because they're automatic payment system is no good and out of date. Can't believe how I was treated from the worker

Erika E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaShonda H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan S. 
Rating:
2.0

No one there during business hours. Guy next door managing the storage units told me where to park it and where to drop the keys (sign on door for after hour drop off did as well).

Howard N. 
Rating:
5.0

The UHaul online system leaves much to be desired. It is very hard to navigate and takes entirely too long to check out and get the keys and also to check in when finished moving.

shely K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all. Service was perfect

Kameron S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharmika D. 
Rating:
2.0

The location is filthy and no one answers the phone. Also they charge you for 2 days even through they close early and you place the key in the drop box.

Kaci A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allison R. 
Rating:
1.0

The agent was very unprofessional

Juanalicia H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was not clean when I picked it up and the furniture dolly I ordered was not in the vehicle. I tried to call them after I noticed these things during their normal business hours and nobody answered. So I called customer service and they refunded my money for the dolly.

Dwayne W. 
Rating:
2.0

The U-Haul I received hadn't been cleaned out prior to me receiving it. It had a wooden entertainment center on the back that cut my brother's hand and three pair of pants in the driving area. The day I rented the U-Haul it was raining and it only had one windshield wiper.

Alicia R. 
Rating:
3.0

The young man that worked there was awesome the truck was very raggedy sounded like the whole bottom was about to fall out.

Latricia N. 
Rating:
3.0

People were nice and truck was ready. Although when I returned the truck, the starting mileage was not correct so the bill was way too much. I'm glad I took a picture of the odometer before I started out. The clerk was pleasant and made the proper adjustment.

Evie Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Guys were super efficient and pleasant

Tunisia Nacita T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. Customer service was immaculate

Jelisa T. 
Rating:
5.0

The service person was very rude and unwilling to listen me the customer. .The location was and is very convent but Gary H. WAS VERY UNPLEASENT .I was there April 7th 2018 .

joan J. 
Rating:
4.0

The place we originally rented from didnot have our truck and told us u-haul was a joke. They turned us away even though we had a confirmation number. We had to go to another location, they we fine but is was a hassle and it put us behind schedule

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathryn S. 
Rating:
1.0

The worker was very rude and the computer was very slow and the customer behind us began to make rude comments about us like it was fault it took over 25 mns to check in. It was not clean at all either. I will say though that the several calls I made into uhaul customer service was excellent.

avalon D. 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible

KYREE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen A. 
Rating:
1.0

I will never in life rent from y'all again y'all charge me for something I didn't ask for y'all sad

CHARNELLE J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey R. 
Rating:
3.0

I was told I had 750 miles but you charged me overmilage after 216 miles not fare

fred K. 
Rating:
3.0

Keep a supply of appliance dolleys (sp?). They had none for me and I reserved truck and equipment a week in advance.

Johnnie H. 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul would not honor coupon given by U Haul corporate. After paying for truck, I called u haul and still didn't get answer.

PENE O. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck had garbage in the front; prior user left the truck messy.

BRIGITTE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Uhaul could serve a free cup of coffee.

jill M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaShandra J. 
Rating:
3.0

I would suggest that this particular location allow you to be able to drop off the vehicle at a nearby location other where it is picked up at. This was a bad experience for me because i was told that i can drop it off at another location. But once i arrived to pick up the vehicle, i was told that i couldn't drop off at a location nearer to me or that the price would change drastically. Please change that policy to help accomodate the customers.

Ezabarin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARRIE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nacola D. 
Rating:
5.0

Jack was so friendly,made the whole process easy and it only took him a few short minutes. Thank you Mr.Jack!

Krystal P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frances H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone here provided great customer service.. The African American gentleman made it a very enjoyable experience

Shawna B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe L. 
Rating:
1.0

I didn't even rent a U-haul nor is my name Aaron. Please remove my email address from your systems.

AARON V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cassandra P. 
Rating:
2.0

I received great service when checking in to pick up my vehicle but poor service when trying to receive my receipt for my U-Haul. This was from two different workers at the storage facility.

BRANDON B. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean out the vehicle and use air freshener as the inside of the vehicle smelled really bad.

Melanie V. 
Rating:
1.0

Stop stealing people money

ADRIAN B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle M. 
Rating:
5.0

The overall experience was excellent. The gentlemen in the office were super nice. The truck was clean, we had no problems with the truck. And we somehow got a small break on our extra mileage. Would definitely rent from them again :-) Gary the rep that helped me find a deal on pricing was also part of equation. Very glad I called to ask about locations because he explained the round trip was better than renting one way for my trip. Very Thankful!

donna R. 
Rating:
2.0

I had a very very bad experience I didn't get the truck until almost 2:00 and then the place was close

Gregory C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

denise S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lanny H. 
Rating:
2.0

Very unfriendly. We had questions about the truck and were treated as though we were a nuisance. The employee left us at the truck after looking at it with saying anything to us. We had to go out of our way to get the truck and then were not given the appropriate mileage to compensate for the extra drive. Truck did not start with the amount of gas that paperwork said it should start with. Employee made a note on our paperwork about telling but didn't note anything in the computer and we were charged extra for fuel at drop off.

Martha H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top