Comentarios del cliente para Elk Creek Grocery & Storage

Comentarios de los clientes es muy importante para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtración o edición de nuestra parte.

Testimonios de recientes clientes de Elk Creek Grocery & Storage

Grado total:

Los comentarios sin texto están actualmente ocultos. Mostrarlos mostrados. Desea ocultarlos

Gerald T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ronald T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Rhonda F. en

Grado:

Windshield was broken when got the vehicle; only big truck in area

William T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Donald E. en

Grado:

We were told that our pick-up time was 8am but could arrive anywhere between 6-8am. So we arrived about 715am. No one was available to assist us. When the store clerk called the guy, he said our appointment wasn't until 9. He was very rude to us telling us we had to wait. So we should the email to the clerk. The man then said he would be there at 8. This store and the scheduling department need to be on the same page. We waited for 45 + minutes while our movers were waiting for us to get back home. They arrived at 830 and we got home almost at 9.

Eric G. en

Grado:

Trailer did not have electrical connection. Fortunately one of 4 other trailers had a connecting device so we took it.

Joe F. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Christopher W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

lindsey D. en

Grado:

My only complaint is that the price I paid was way more than what was quoted to me on the phone when I scheduled my uhaul.

Margaret Y. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Nicholas P. en

Grado:

N/a

Michael W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

rozena J. en

Grado:

Make sure windows are cleaned, and windshield washer is in the truck.

John S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

John T. en

Grado:

Verification location software was not working cost us some time

Mathew D. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Darren G. en

Grado:

I would like this rating to reflect the Taylorsville location.... However I would give a less than one star rating to the 2891 Richmond Rd location.... I arrived approximately 15 to 20 minutes before my pickup time signed the contract was charged the credit card he was actually hooking up my vehicle to the trailer when I was told I cannot have the trailer....that the trailer was rented out to someone the day prior and they they do not have one available for me... Even though I had a reservation and was changed to the Richmond road location from U-Haul logistics 22891 Richmond road for the trailer... The closest location with an auto transport trailer was just shy one hour each way at Taylorsville...very poor customer service and planning...

Charles M. en

Grado:

dark, scary location (no lights in trailer yard) clueless staff!

bethany K. en

Grado:

I highly recommend Elk Creek grocery and storage for your hauling needs, they are friendly and helpful. I will use them in the future for my moving needs.

Henry W. en

Grado:

Allow ~20 minutes for check in. Hookup is on your on. No problem with the pickup, just be aware.

bethany K. en

Grado:

They had the truck we needed and they were open on Sunday, big plus for convenience, will use them again. Highly recommend Elk Creek.

Joshua C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GARRY S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Allan W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

joseph B. en

Grado:

Was told the gas tank had 3/4 of a tank of fuel it only had a 1/4 I drove 42 miles and this company is trying to charge me 80$ worth of gas that’s a scam this whole thing felt suspicious and like a scam I have made a claim with my credit card company not to pay

Todd W. en

Grado:

Please call. 5024081429

Gerald T. en

Grado:

Everything was good!

Anthony R. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

PAMELA Z. en

Grado:

The whole process went very smooth. Would definitely use U-Haul again

ed L. en

Grado:

No issues was able to explain my next rental for a trailer. I do think rental on a trailer or truck with one way drop off is very expensive and there are many others available for my use.

Janesa A. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Crystal W. en

Grado:

Location was excellent how ever reservation online needs some assistance..... I live 30 minutes from this location and was moving in the opposite direction... huge inconvenience. Not only that but the adt I spoke with on the phone was very rude with me . May not consider u haul for future moves

Martina C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

JOSEPH C. en

Grado:

All is good

Georgetta S. en

Grado:

the pick up store was ok. The CSR was bad. I had reserved a 17ft truck and was given a 15ft truck. I called CSR and the guy I was talking to was exhaling like I was getting on his nerves I was already stressed and in tears and he sends me over to someone new and that was a mess in its self. I was very unhappy and will never get a uhaul again.

james S. en

Grado:

Uhaul waited until the last minute and never called me to schedule. I had to call and by then I was told they could not provide anything over a 10 foot truck around louisville or Lexington KY. I was forced to get a 10 foot truck, I paid for a day reservation and when I got to the site to pick up I was told it had to be back by 8 PM which meant I only had it for 8 hours or less. The Uhaul rep on the phone prior to this told me it needed to be back by the next morning which I agreed to. The site where I picked up said I would be charged another day if it was after 8PM. I was forced to make two trips because my reservation of a 15 foot or 17 foot truck could not be met. This caused me to have to pay double the mileage and fuel costs I was expecting, and on top of that I was extremely pushed for time due to the 8pm deadline the site provided me regardless of what the Uhaul rep said on the phone. Since uhaul never told me until the last possible minute that they couldn’t provide my reservation, I was unable to get a last minute reservation from another company. When I returned the truck the gentleman at the site sounded like there were other motifs regarding the 8PM deadline. He mentioned that they don’t close until 9PM but if he tells people 9 o’clock then he has to stay late entering paper work and if the people are late and they call Uhaul, Uhaul will tell them to drop off somewhere else and then he loses the truck at his location and money. These comments really made me question this whole process. It made me wonder if I was intentionally given a smaller truck so I would have to drive more to meet my needs, in turn Uhaul would be profiting more. I made it clear I would drive practically wherever to get the size of truck I needed and wait until later in the day if needed. I found it hard to believe that louisville KY, the largest city in the state didn’t have anything larger than 10 foot. When I was driving to and from my apartment I was moving out of in louisville I saw multiple larger than 10 foot trucks at Uhaul locations along the interstate. Last time I used Uhaul I didn’t like the whole scheduling process of waiting until the last minute to contact the customer. Last time it worked out and I was fairly satisfied with the service provided. This time it was a completely horrible experience all the way around. Just as last time, I was stressed waiting for a response from Uhaul to find out if I was going to be able to move or not. I had people waiting on a confirmation if I needed their help or not, and a new mom with my newborn son stressed that I won’t be able to move in the time needed. Then it put a financial burden on my family having to spend approximately double in moving costs than previously expected due to Uhaul not being able to fulfill their reservation of a 15 or 17 foot truck. Due to this I will have to question whether or not I ever decide to use Uhaul again for my personal or business needs. Hopefully someone actually reads th

Colin M. en

Grado:

Very polite and courteous

jerry H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

SHELLIE T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Jason G. en

Grado:

Worst experience with an established company I have ever endured. The service from both pickup and delivery locations was horrible, the staff acted as though they did not know what they were doing. I was over charged then not given my total amount of blankets and then charged for the missing ones. After the truck was renturned uhaul then charged another credit card for the same amount that was already charged to a different card to secure the truck so a total of $400 has been charged to rent a truck for less than 8 hours.

ron H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

en

Grado:

Check out process was slow. It took an hour!

Jeri C. en

Grado:

I was scheduled to pick up my truck and trailer in Bardstown and was rerouted to Taylorsville. This was VERY inconvenient for me as I don't know that area and got lost twice getting home. The attendant for U-haul there didn't even know how to use the trailer equipment so I had to ask a stranger how to hook & un-hook the car transport equipment. Train your people !

Margaret W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

James B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Chigozie O. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Brad E. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Tenna S. en

Grado:

i reserved a truck with an utility dolly.. dolly was not there. not only that my original pick up was supposed to be on bardstown road in Louisville, KY. We drove by there on the way back and they had 2 15' trucks! I am still trying to figure out why I had to go to another county to pick up truck. I have triple A and personal insurance and the dude charged me for the insurance while I was on the phone with uhaul to figure out what to do about the dolly i needed. He did not walk out to inspect truck with me ...just handed me keys and receipt!

rebecca s W. en

Grado:

Very helpful and friendly

Garey G. en

Grado:

Overhaul your damn reservation system! I booked a 15' truck right down the road from me in LOUISVILLE, KY and then receive notification that my 20' truck was ready for me 30 miles away in TAYLORSVILLE, KY! WTF! Uhaul is a joke! If you HAVE to use Uhaul, please rethink, but if you HAVE to use Uhaul, go to the counter and wait two or three days so they can screw it up in person!

JAMES S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Leslie J. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Thomas H. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

GLEN C. en

Grado:

Bigger signs to find the place

Jeff R. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ron P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Kristina B. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

anthony S. en

Grado:

Elk Creek Grocery & Storage was great!!!!! U-Haul was TERRIBLE and will never get my business again as they wanted to charge me an additional $86 dollars to drop trailer at my destination. I checked your web site and the price is the SAME if I drop off at destination or back at pick up place. Since I did not know what would be open in my destination town on a Sunday I rented originally to return at pick up spot. But I found a drop off location open at me destination that would take it. First issue is your 1-800 number outs the customer through endless prompts and after 25 mins and no human, the returning place called their number to help me. I was advised that it would cost me $86 more dollars because I wanted to drop there. This is really poor business when your system list the same price for either way a customer wants to do it. So basically, because the customer changes their mind and decides to drop at destination U-Haul tries to add an extra $86 dollars to the customer's charge. It is good to know that your company has such terrible customer service both when calling for assistance and if you happen to change your mind. As I my children are all entering the college age and I will be making tons of trips to their colleges hauling their stuff, and the stuff of their friends and families. I can not in good faith recommend your company or service to anyone! Both places where great, it is U-Haul that was TERRIBLE!!!! Tony

Paul W. en

Grado:

Windshield wiper on the driver side was falling apart which I didn’t notice until I needed it. Other than that, it was a very good experience.

DAVID T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ron F. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

robert B. en

Grado:

Signage needs improvement for rental check in(too many doors). Three separate business in same building.

Sean M. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Alex M. en

Grado:

U-Haul Contract 95752473 Barely said anything to me. Can I send you bill electronically, and park the trailer in the back. That's all he said. Trailer had a worn out tire and it was low on air. I'm surprised I made it to my destination without an issue. Neither U-Haul place looked at the tires.

Cynthia S. en

Grado:

Very friendly and helpful.

JOHN T. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen S. en

Grado:

I orignally requested this location. Two days before pickup I was asked to go to a different location. The morning of pickup I was requested to go to a 3rd location and get a much larger truck than I wanted. I had to drive pas the original location to get to the third location and saw truck sitting at that location, but I proceeded to the third location. When I arrived at the third location I was requested to call a phone number and then requested to wait 20 minutes before he could come meet me. The truck was to large so I told him no. I called back the main number and the customer service representative was not helpful nor friendly. I drove back to the location I had requested and rented a vehicle from them. I will no recommend UHaul to anyone and I will not be renting from you again.

Angela C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

phyllis L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jeremy L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Ricky P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Dan W. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Stephen L. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

jim P. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

paula G. en

Grado:

The equipment was a 8x10 trailer and the hubs on the tires were very rusted and I was concerned that they would break or cause a blow out.

Dennis H. en

Grado:

Inside dirty mug on floor

Andrew K. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Sean B. en

Grado:

Be the on time and have the truck available

Ned F. en

Grado:

Associate did not leave behind counter to rent me the truck. Truck had mechanical issues discovered on the road and had to be exchanged immediately. Was dirty.

Ryan S. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Richard W. en

Grado:

There was a mix up and the clerk paid me reimbursement when it wasn't applicable. The owner of the store called me and threatened to charge my card $300 if I didn't come bring him money right that instance. I brought the money and the owner refused to come to his store and meet me. Shady place. I will not use uhaul again. I will drive to across the state before I use uhaul or this location again.

Richard C. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

Michael B. en

Grado:

Total cluster. No equipment on original order, didn't give me insurance per original order

Joseph K. en

Grado:

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

christopher T. en

Grado:

The "cashier of the gas station" had nearly no clue how to check out the vehicle. She was finally able to do it after multiple calls to her manager at home. Didn't know what paperwork I needed and sorted through old rentals to see what was in them. She was nice just untrained. The check out process took over an hour.

Kathy A. en

Grado:

If they are going to deal with or have trucks available, then they need to be able to get a truck of customers needs deliver to this location at no additional charges to the customer

Robert M. en

Grado:

I was sent to three different places, to pick up the truck. Finally, having to drive 40 miles, round trip, out of the way! We were told there was an emergency, couldn't get the truck at the original pick up point. Was directed to the second place, the truck wouldn't start. Sent to the third place, and was told it had been cancelled. Their system was down, couldn't connect to Uhaul, after several attempts, contacted Uhaul and did the contract over the phone! It took two hours to get a truck! I will think twice, before using Uhaul again! Will definitely not recommend it Betty & Robert Maloney