Customer Reviews for Edisto Brake & Lube
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

31 reviews

102 Neeses Hwy   Orangeburg, SC 29115

(803) 937-3718

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(803) 937-3718

102 Neeses Hwy
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

It was a self return no customer interaction

SEARELL K. 
Rating:
1.0

Originally I booked 9' cargo van for today 10/3/2021 @ 7.00 am morning for 24x7 mobile pickup but when I reached to the pickup center in morning they don't have any vehicle. ( I am unable to pick up any vehicle from that location which one is assigned). Then I try to contact with customer services representative after 15 minutes of holding one representative was picked the phone ( she is nice and cooperative) she try ro find me any वे vehicle near by location because that location have nothing, I don't know how you guys book online if you have nothing available. After some time she find a one vehicle 10' van. I don't have any options that time so I went to the other location and picked up the truck. But truck was not cleaned and all the way on the route it's make a lot of noise. In the all the process pickup and drop the ve vehicle I lost my 4 hr. Extra and i got mental disturbed too.

Prashant K. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure when checking back in there's always someone to help you get taking care of in a timely manner and when you bring back the truck under fuels they will add the different on your card but if you over pump the fuels, there's nothing they can do, this is very very unfair.

MARILYN G. 
Rating:
1.0

Location was closed ,middle of day on a weekday Location dirty.Tried to do return on line.website said my location enabler was not on.It has always been on since I owned the phone. I called to let u haul know I returned truck.on hold 46 minutes.

William K. 
Rating:
1.0

I think they got over on me and lied about their gas.

TIFFANY H. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great. Thank you!

DARYL J. 
Rating:
2.0

The extra equipment that I ordered was not in the truck. The location was closed on Saturdays and was not the original location that I chose.

Kyahra H. 
Rating:
5.0

They went above and beyond with their help and service..EXCELLENT!!!!!

aaron B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN M. 
Rating:
2.0

No one seemed to know anything.

DEMETRA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRYL L. 
Rating:
4.0

Keep up the good work

JOHN J. 
Rating:
3.0

The drop off place was better and cleaner than the pickup place both had friendly peoples working for them. The truck was not cleaned on the out side it needed washing from the last rental bugs was all over the front end.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

More choices on trailers size

Benjamin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRYL L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lakesha F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gera W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES R. 
Rating:
2.0

Have staff available to assist the customer. No one manning the office at this location. Also, the location not in a good area.

william C. 
Rating:
2.0

Dropped off at 11am

Jason S. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck wasnt clean when i picked it up. Returned it in 1/4 of a tank of gas and was charged almost 80$ for fuel and fuel fees. Not happy at all for something that cost over 400$

Walker M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pattie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Valerie & her crew are very knowledgeable & courteous. I would recommend them to anyone/everyone that I know.

valoria B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenny C. 
Rating:
1.0

Not use this location as a place to pick up anything with the uhaul brand name on it. Horrible location truck smelled like barn animal.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible customer service. Even had to go into a field with very tall grass to hookup to the trailer. No one ever asked if help was needed

Antwan M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joanna S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan G. 
Rating:
2.0

Clean this place up. It is dirty, smelly, junk is everywhere and you have to walk on a trail just to get to the desk.

irvin N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top