Customer Reviews for Dreamscaping
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

49 reviews

35531 Royalton Rd   Grafton, OH 44044

(440) 926-6856

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/17/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(440) 926-6856

35531 Royalton Rd
Grafton, OH 44044

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/17/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The trailer was not in work order. The lights on the trailers would not work. It put me 2-3 hrs behind schedule to get them fixed at the location I picked it up at. I feel I should get a refund for the inconvenience!!

KIRK H. 
Rating:
5.0

brakes didn't work on the trailer. drove 3 hours without trailer brakes.

Richard S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK Z. 
Rating:
5.0

I booked my rental a month in advance at your North Ridgeville location for a 7am pickup. I was told that I may have to pick up the trailer at another site nearby. Grafton was not nearby and the pick up time was then changed to 10am. I was extremely unhappy that the pick up time changed and the location was much farther than what was anticipated. In the end the Grafton facility was extremely accomodating and they went out of their way to make it right.

EDWIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin U. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margaret B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything was simple.

BRANDON MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THEODORE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to deal with. Very nice people.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
1.0

We followed the directions for returning the truck to Dreamscape after hours. Our only option was to park in the grass (we were strictly told not to block driveways or entry ways). It was a very rainy weekend. UHaul/Dreamscape charged us $300 to 'resurface the grass where the tires sunk in". A landscape company charged $300 to fix their own grass. I called the area manager for UHaul and disputed the charge. Without doing any investigation or asking any questions, he immediately told us "you did the damage, you have to pay for it". We explained the rules forced us to park in the grass. He disagreed. We called UHaul corporate to dispute the claim. By the next day we were refunded our money, because we followed the directions. Directions the UHaul area manager was not aware of and refused to investigate. Never again will I work with that location,

jody W. 
Rating:
3.0

Easy process to drop off. Trailers need a lift to help with hooking up ans removing. Too heavy for one sstrong person and couldn't imagine if you didn't have help how this would work.

TARIK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard G. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and friendly!

Dale D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing ! All was perfect. Keep up the good work.

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer has a brake issue, this is not the fault of the dealer.

Kenneth F. 
Rating:
4.0

Great experience. Thanks

KEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, no issues

SCOTT G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marsha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice ppl and very clean equipment.

ELIZABETH M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie T. 
Rating:
2.0

Let them know about the additional $100+ charge at pickup...

Jacob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Family friendly staff, very simple easy rental.

Keith M. 
Rating:
4.0

The app doesn't work with high-end cellphone cameras. Everytime I took a picture as requested it told me there wasn't enough memory and I had to try again. After the 20th time I was ready to walk away. Luckily my dad has an older smart phone and his camera worked with it. I know this isn't an issue with this location of u-haul but it is a serious issue with the self-check in process. I was very displeased with this process.

Caleb T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

StacI P. 
Rating:
2.0

Bad windshield wipers. Truck covered in snow. I had to pay for the gas used to heat up the truck. Also got charged an extra 50 miles I didn't use

Brandon G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Desmond K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hetalkumar P. 
Rating:
4.0

Even during the busiest weekend of the year (college move in) uhaul was able to “Make it Happen” for me and get a trailer and keep my events on schedule! Very easy and soo convenient.

JUSTIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people

rich M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE S. 
Rating:
5.0

The fuel thing is a pain. Should just make it 10 miles equals one gallon or put floscans on the vehicles

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Keith was very friendly.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dorothy W. 
Rating:
4.0

well I'm having a problem with the gas I took a picture of the dash which included the mileage and the gas gauge which was at 3/4 right at the line of the beginning of the line of 3/4 on these contracts you can't really read or should I say understand the rectangle box they have circled I've been charged $15 we put a little bit more than was in it when I pick the truck up so hopefully this situation gets resolved ASAP the only problem I have with this location was the young man wanted me to sign a piece of paper without looking at the truck I think you guys should always have your representatives have the consumer look at the truck document any issues with the truck before they sign but again I did take a picture of the dash with the gas and the mileage so I have proof as to what it said the manager at that location stated that she did not check the truck in whenever they received it therefore if the people that had it before me was required to put it at nearly a full tank they did not I would like to have this resolved ASAP but the most important thing here is that any of your people that rent your trucks should make a valid effort and having the consumer inspect the vehicle before they sign anything for which I did including pictures of damages that we're not documented

Robin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Train your employees on reservations to know what trailing equipment is available..I'm to understand that the balls are for UHaul trailors, not what customers may need to haul boat, RV, Car Hauler, Snowmobile, etc trailors whi h might use othersize balls...ie 1 7/8 or 2 5/16 balls and use Reese type adapters.

John H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top