Customer Reviews for Circle C Storage
(Distribuidor de U-Haul del vecindario)

1,035 comentarios

1967 N Main St   Orange, CA 92865
(Taft and Main)

(657) 284-5119

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 3 p. m.
  • Dom.: 8 a. m. - 12 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 1/30/2022 - 1/31/2022: cerrado
  • 2/6/2022 - 2/7/2022: cerrado
  • 2/13/2022 - 2/14/2022: cerrado
  • 2/20/2022 - 2/21/2022: cerrado
  • 2/27/2022 - 2/28/2022: cerrado

Show All Hours

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Contáctanos

(657) 284-5119

1967 N Main St
Orange, CA 92865
(Taft and Main)

Servicios en esta ubicación:

Horarios de la ubicación

  • Lun. - sáb.: 8 a. m. - 3 p. m.
  • Dom.: 8 a. m. - 12 p. m.
Horario especial
  • 1/30/2022 - 1/31/2022: cerrado
  • 2/6/2022 - 2/7/2022: cerrado
  • 2/13/2022 - 2/14/2022: cerrado
  • 2/20/2022 - 2/21/2022: cerrado
  • 2/27/2022 - 2/28/2022: cerrado

Show All Hours

  • Inspección gratuita del remolque
  • Devolución del cliente 24 horas

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Los comentarios de los clientes son muy importantes para nosotros. Utilizamos estos comentarios para guiar nuestros esfuerzos y mejorar nuestro servicio. Todo lo que sigue es directo de nuestros clientes, sin ningún tipo de filtro o edición por nuestra parte.

Overall Rating:

Los comentarios sin texto actualmente están ocultos. Mostrarlos como visibles. Ocultarlos

Clasificación:
5.0

El cliente no dejó un comentario.

CRAIG B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTOR P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTOR P. 
Rating:
3.0

Check-out process was difficult for a less than technical old person. I had called before my scheduled pickup day and was told someone would be in the office on my schedule day/time. It was difficult to hear when driving on highway. Air leakage around windows made it sound like a wind tunnel. Very annoying.

Terry C. 
Rating:
1.0

Jerome gave me and my husband horrible customer service. He refused to return our several phone messages we left. We had returned the truck because it wasn't going to be big enough for us. He didn't refund our $6500 (approx) for not using the truck to drive to TX. It took the area manager, Michael, to finally return our calls and refund our money on 1/17 about 2 weeks later. We are very very very upset with this situation. There's absolutely no reason for a manager like Jerome who's in charge of a uhaul to not return a call or send an email to let us know what is going on and how he's going to handle our situation. We expect uhaul corporation to clear up this matter with us and to ensure that it doesn't happen to others.

sue B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katelynn Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris C. 
Rating:
1.0

The place has sporadic hours and does not have a sign when it opens or closes the app is awful doesn't work at all I will never be using U-Haul ever again the best way to improve the place is to get rid of the person who runs it!

Jaden N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, service was excellent Jerome was very helpful..

Steven N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brice S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maira A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERT O. 
Rating:
4.0

It would be nice to let the customer know ahead of time that the Van takes E85. We weren't informed and couldn't find a gas station that had it so we were charged the 27 dollars for gas. Disappointed in that. Other than that it was good

Zachary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect! Thank you Jerome for everything!

sheila H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was a great help.

Duane H. 
Rating:
2.0

There was one spot for my trailer on the backside, I almost did not find it.

Ted G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GABRIEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

MIGUEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janine F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, very easy, and convenient! The store manager or clerk was very nice and explained everything throughly. Give him a raise

JIM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was great, very helpful

WARREN N. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented many trailers at this location and received great assistance each time.

BENJAMIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian V. 
Rating:
2.0

The trailer we rented had a flat tire when we reached our location. It took one hour for the repair person to arrive and he had to change two tires because there was something wrong with another one. My time was wasted and I was very upset. This location needs to take better care of their equipment and check their equipment before letting it go off of their lot.

Mayuri D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service very professional…

NORBERTO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darron I. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice family run business customer focused

MATTHEW S. 
Rating:
4.0

My first experience renting Uhaul. Will definitely return business, when I need it. Thank you, so much.

MANNY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADONIAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

very easy Pick up location was great

jerome H. 
Rating:
4.0

I had a great experience with the team at Circle C Storage. They answered all of my questions and were able to add an additional day to my rental when some changes with my schedule happened. I would highly recommend them!

KATRINA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and quick.

JAY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT T. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved the trailer for pickup at the Garden Grove location. I had to go to three different locations before being able to pickup my trailer. It was a huge hassle.

DAVID R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAHANI C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERICK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful, easy check in and drop off

SHANNON N. 
Rating:
5.0

The only real problem with this location, is the location. I've lived in the area for over 30 years. I didn't even know it was there. The associates working this location were exemplary. Mark and Jerome were great to deal with. Thank you for such an easy rental. The real difficulty was the UHaul phone system. When I had a question or an issue where I needed to speak with the closest store, I couldn't get through to speak with them. It was faster to drive/ tow down to the store and ask for help. Your company phone system needs to be revamped. Oh I forgot the lady that helped me get the reservation was awesome too. But when she sent me for technical help... the phone system put me on hold for 45 minutes. After that I just hung up.

HENRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jerome was super friendly and helpful to me and all the guests at this busy location. Great experience! Will be back.

Brandon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't happy to have my pickup location changed to a more distant Uhaul.

gordon R. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the fish tank!

PAUL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
1.0

With a reservation, I ended up standing in line for over an hour. Understaffed and ended up late the remainder of the moving day.

MATTHEW P. 
Rating:
2.0

Very strange experience at this location. Very short hours. I got a call about an hour before my reservation time with the location manager saying that they were closing in an hour- that was 2pm on a Tuesday. He didn't explain why nor give me any notice. I had ordered a moving dolly with the cargo van to rent. He shrugged that off and said that doesn't have any and and hasn't had them for a long time. Then, upon the rental return because he closed up shop early. We had to deal with the after hours return. What a nightmare. We tried 2 different browsers, enabled share location, tired it in the app, and none of it worked. We then tried calling UHaul phone support. Waited on hold for 20+ minutes - no one ever answered. I just put the keys in the slot and left a message for the location manager. Just an awful experience.

Karin S. 
Rating:
2.0

My comments are not specifically toward the location but the Uhaul app experience, which I relied on. It was horrible, buggy (photos would not upload, and I could not return the truck using the app), and cumbersome. Also, the lock was also difficult to get opened at the location.

Bradley Z. 
Rating:
3.0

The location is average but both gentlemen are above and beyond helpful. Great customer service.

KRISTINE E. 
Rating:
2.0

Late. Didn't have dolly or blankets. Still charged me full price

Scott C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan B. 
Rating:
1.0

No one there to greet you. You have to call a phone number for someone can assist you. He didn't compensate the extra gas that was not my fault.

NATALIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Veronica R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dann S. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean and organize the office, it's very untidy

Benjamin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGELIO P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! after making an online reservation on Thursday with the Tustin location and not hearing back from the regional scheduling, I called the scheduling people and they referred me to Orange location based on availability. Staff was super helpful and friendly. They turned around a not so great experience! THANK YOU

Heidi M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Highly recommend this location!

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ETHA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark hooked me up well - good work

Chris G. 
Rating:
5.0

All u-haul facilities should be this friendly, helpful courteous, professional as this one! I will use this location every time going forward!!!

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristian G. 
Rating:
3.0

Luckily there was an open spot for us to park. The location looks very tight with not much room for returns.

Elikisoni L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tariq K. 
Rating:
3.0

This location didn't have any furniture pads which are needed for moving things.

DAVID K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joSUA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katerina Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fred E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONIUS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Farid S. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the vans. The mirrors were greasy and the wheel was dirty. I had to wipe these items to clean them.

Rajin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep it up.

HERMENEGILDO C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dustin H. 
Rating:
1.0

The check in and check out processes were horrible. Was charged twice for my rental deposit. The vehicle was great but everything else was Just a cluster of an experience.

Martin M. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented many U-haul trucks of the years, and this was the easiest and quickest it's ever been done. U-haul has been awesome in rolling with the punches of this COVID pandemic. Thanks U-haul!

SONIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alec R. 
Rating:
5.0

I have been renting Uhaul trucks and trailers for over 30 years. Mark is by far the best Uhaul person I have ever dealt with in so many ways. Nice, thoughtful and instructive.

LANCE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing that was frustrating was the parking. When I dropped the truck off at 4:30, there was literally no parking. I wasn't sure where to park and not block any entrances. Otherwise, I love this location!! Awesome customer service.

Stephanie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Mark was very helpful even under the pressure of being the only employee on-site with multiple people waiting for assistance. He managed rush of customers professionally.

BRAD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLAND H. 
Rating:
1.0

The guy at the desk was great, and the truck was fine. But they charged me double the rate for no reason, and added a $20 after-hours fee for no reason. I have contacted them twice about this with no response and am planning to flag it as a fraudulent charge on my credit card. I don't know why they have to try to scam people like this, and do not blame the operator of this location for this incredibly annoying situation.

RICHARD E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, and friendly service too.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elijah T. 
Rating:
1.0

No lie to customers about the gas used. They took advantage of me when I went to return the truck and charged me for not refueling the truck when I returned it with more gas than I took it out. Very disappointed with the service.

victor N. 
Rating:
5.0

It was an all around good experience. Thank you.

Fred P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people and great service.

Danny W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Ícono de remolque
    Remolques y remolcado

    ¡Se puede obtener nuestros remolque utilitarios y de carga desde $14.95!

  • Ícono de contenedor U-Box
    Contenedores U-Box®

    ¡Enviamos de un lado al otro de la ciudad o del mundo!

  • Ícono de suministros de mudanza
    Suministros de mudanza

    ¡Venedemos cientos de productos para que las mudanzas sean más simples!

Volver
arriba