Customer Reviews for Arkham Hights Tire
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

33 reviews

539 W Veterans Memorial Blvd   Harker Heights, TX 76548

(254) 532-6060

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(254) 532-6060

539 W Veterans Memorial Blvd
Harker Heights, TX 76548

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed
  • 8/3/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

The owner is never there, his answering machine is unprofessional. My vehicle was dropped off at 7pm keys left in drop box. I had to call the main uhual to see why my vehicle was still showing as not returned at 4pm the next day.

Billy D 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S 
Rating:
5.0

Keep proving this location more 15 and 20 ft box trucks and less trailers

David S 
Rating:
4.0

Gentlemen was a little late but very helpful with equipment that was needed

Darryl M 
Rating:
3.0

a tire shop isn't going to be "clean and inviting" other than that the service was good.

Lillian R 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Belinda B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles H 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tatiana W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger T 
Rating:
1.0

Truck drove like it needed an oil change and brakes fixed the people at the pickup location were MIA when I needed help because the app was messing up it took me about 40 minutes to check in and get the uhual all due to no support

Kenya H 
Rating:
5.0

Had issues with getting the truck the location in the app where it says I was meant to pick up was not my pick up location. It caused quite a bit of confusion and frustration.

kalina b 
Rating:
1.0

U haul place was the worst I've rented from in 20 years.will never go to this location an neither recommend this location for anyone either. Looks like an old Horry movie location an guy did buisness out back in the tire shed outside with his cell phone that kept shutting down app. Never again .I was charged for a drop off that I tried to do online which didn't work an they charged me for extra days with no reimbursement. Guy was rude an lied about refund ,saying u haul charged me extra days when it was the actual location "arkham night" harker heights. Right who would name a buisness this.. manager was also rude an fact that it was only 61.00 dollars to me was not worth the headache but I'm enlightening people if it don't look right then u know it ain't right . Go elsewhere!!!!!!!

Joseph C 
Rating:
1.0

The cab was dirty. Pick up location was "sketchy" to say the least! Bad part of town, run-down office. Nice guy though.

Charles D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachelia T 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashli H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W 
Rating:
1.0

Lower the rates

Marion S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus S 
Rating:
1.0

Just giving a fair price, as someone has made the reservation.

Byron S 
Rating:
3.0

Not a thing.

Angel F 
Rating:
1.0

It was dark when we dropped off trailer. Could not find this place passed it twice. A big food truck was in front of business so the small sign that was there was not visible. Had no idea where to place trailer. Not a very safe place/neighborhood either. When unhitching trailer it was very difficult- the bolts would not loosen.

William R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle H 
Rating:
5.0

I was completely satisfied with services provided!

Macio S 
Rating:
3.0

It's fine.

javier e 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy S 
Rating:
5.0

Quick va I& easy drop off

Jerry L 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure there is gas in the truck. I was given an empty truck with horrible mileage. I filled the tank full only to use 1/4 th tank and lose a lot of money. Overall I had a very bad experience with uhaul for this move even though I have used uhaul lot of times before.

MohanaAshaLath D 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Gilbert S 
Rating:
1.0

This entire process with U-Haul sucked. Y’all suck. I had a terrible experience and your company can kiss my fucking ass. I won’t use you again, ever.

Kennon W 
Rating:
5.0

This dealer has 5 star guest relations and always goes above and beyond. He has a huge following. Please give him plenty of box trucks and he will sell out if he’s given the opportunity

Moke S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander L 
Rating:
4.0

Not all the items that I reserved were there for pick up. This has happened twice in a row. If I go on line and reserve products 4 weeks out I do expect them to be present for the pick up date at the location that I am told to get them. Your web site is good but it does not reflect a good experience when it is time to pick up the products.

Doug O 
Rating:
5.0

Gentlemen was easy to talk to. Parking lot is large. Easy to turn around and hook up trailers to truck.

Ernest P 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top