Customer Reviews for Alpha Tradesman
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

32 reviews

607 Hwy 28 Bypass   Anderson, SC 29626

(864) 224-0159

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 2:30 pm / 3:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    10 am–2 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(864) 224-0159

607 Hwy 28 Bypass
Anderson, SC 29626

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 2:30 pm / 3:30 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    10 am–2 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed
  • 8/1/2024: Closed
  • 8/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

Alfa Tradesman initially told me they were no longer a uhaul dealer. Sent me away despite my reservation. Later contacted me and decided to rent the trailer to "get it off their property ". If Alfa Tradesman is not a dealer stop making reservations with them. Very unsatisfied with uhaul. Will seek other companies in the future.

Steven E 
Rating:
4.0

I been renting trucks from u haul for years bt I can only say I only have just 3 or 4 not so good renter but thank u

William C 
Rating:
5.0

Fix your app

Norman S 
Rating:
3.0

No be a pain in the ass to try and get the app to work and not try and charge someone TWICE for the samething.

Ryan M 
Rating:
1.0

not a problem with this location, but with the experience has a whole. Had a reservation at another location using the app, but that location was not setup for mobile app. after a 25 minute hold on the phone, a real person got me to the correct location, but that took another half hour. Had trouble loading license picture, would not accept after 3-4 tries. had to call again and wait anther 20 minutes... finally got the key and the truck. i will not be using the mobile app next time around

Jeff M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

todd m 
Rating:
5.0

Expedient and friendly service

Ron M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carner M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arianne S 
Rating:
3.0

Lock for back door was pretty tough, I put a little lube on it

Gregory L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwin C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura H 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is always perfect I never have any issues at this location!!

chequan p 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alisha H 
Rating:
5.0

very friendly, no hassle experience!

Mark C 
Rating:
5.0

Let customer hook equipment up.

Doug F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal D 
Rating:
5.0

Clean but steering was loose on the truck

BRUCE K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EARTHA H 
Rating:
5.0

Wendy was very helpful and informative.

John R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

villanueva H 
Rating:
5.0

We had a great experience! Thank you for your help.

Jennifer A 
Rating:
5.0

Wendy was amazing! Awesome experience.

Carl A 
Rating:
5.0

Wendy was awesome, very professional and helpful. Equipment was ready on time, and the whole experience went very smooth.

Carl A 
Rating:
1.0

I wouldn't recommend anyone to this location. Both owners are unprofessional and attitude is nasty...Would like to say more, but rather not

Daniel G 
Rating:
3.0

Floor mats dirty, back full of leaves. Tight fit for driver. Vibration at higher speeds. On site staff friendly.

Gail Y 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Antonio C 
Rating:
5.0

Stay like you are

JENNIFER H 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top