Customer Reviews for Absolute Management
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

32 reviews

300 Mary Esther Blvd Ste 108   Mary Esther, FL 32569

(850) 855-4268

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: 2:15 pm - 5:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 855-4268

300 Mary Esther Blvd Ste 108
Mary Esther, FL 32569

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2021: 2:15 pm - 5:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/3/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Jesus was fantastic!!! I was really having a hard day, and he did everything he could to make things easy and efficient! Great employee!

Alice L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service

Anthony N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip H. 
Rating:
1.0

One thing my original Truck was rented at 4813 Ridge Rd Douglasville Ga was fine July get here to Panama City no storage that was to be reserved for me for one Month have to drive all the way Fort Walton Beach Ms. Vanesa was great there my reservation to pick up a truck to bring my belonging back to Panama City Oct 1 no truck have to go to 300 Mary Ester Fl the truck was old an no air this was a bad mover plus I bought the extra warranty an had to pay out of pocket to get pull out from being stuck in sand $120.00 Thanks Ref #840400508 an they didn't re reimburse for the tow.

ANNIE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager was helpful but took a long time to answer the phones or open the door to the building. Overall a pleasant experience though.

Sean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIDGETT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bradley H. 
Rating:
5.0

For any reason never go to the Uhaul store at 200 Irwin Ave. Fort Walton Beach, Fl 32548. Phone number (850)659-6113. Don't let the following two people assist you because they lack customer service abilities. General Manager: April Audet and Assistant Manager: Gennie Strength. If anyone has any questions he came to this please contact me at 334-568-9300. I'm not sure if it was the fact that I was an older man or what reasons were as to why they treated me the way they did. The most important, is how they treated their coworker that was assisting me at this time. They belittled him and talk down to him in front of me. And still he was the only gentleman that had the answers to get to the correct screens that neither of the manager or assistant manager could even get to. Sad day. Kind regards. Andy Hudman.

SANDRA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMILIO C. 
Rating:
5.0

great service

MATT L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANKLIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITCHELL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITCHELL M. 
Rating:
2.0

Didn't get the items we paid for. There was trash in the back we had to clean ourselves. And the site failed to notify our drop off site that we were coming.

Marjorie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasper J. 
Rating:
3.0

Getting information for drop off was impossible. I eventually used the app and did the virtual drop off, but trying to contact anyone actually at this location was not able to be done.

DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry O. 
Rating:
4.0

Have office hours 7 days a week.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Clay W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Liz is awesome!

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry G. 
Rating:
3.0

Being that I used the key drop box to return the vehicle I'm unable to give any applicable feedback.

Shayne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Brand new store .... staff was inexperienced but made up For it in effort to be helpful ??

Stephen H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top