Customer Reviews for A&B Trucking LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

104 reviews

4808 E Hwy 37   Tuttle, OK 73089

(405) 689-5052

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 689-5052

4808 E Hwy 37
Tuttle, OK 73089

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles H. 
Rating:
5.0

.

Linda W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GINA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER R. 
Rating:
5.0

This location has excellent customer service, no changes necessary

EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
3.0

State actual cost if customer decides to drop off in other state. We were told in person maybe $50 but the actual place we took it too said $186, which was more than we rented it for.

April F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Ran slightly over on mileage. Guy said no big deal, it would be adjusted off. I had to go 45 miles out of my way to get this truck, so, I thought that was nice. But, I got billed anyway for the overage. I think U-Haul ought to eat the $20 for my inconvenience

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken L. 
Rating:
5.0

The personnel at this location was the BEST!! They helped us when we finally brought the truck back, above and beyond what they should have in my eyes.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BONIFACE O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mart L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICKI C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARE N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven L. 
Rating:
4.0

I am happy with the truck. A bit pricey but there when I needed it

FRANKI L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wakley B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vernon T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vernon T. 
Rating:
2.0

Our whole experience was awful and I would not recommend Uhaul to anyone in the future.

RICKY F. 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved a truck 3 weeks in advance and confirmed my rental pick up the day before for 12 noon-5pm and when I arrived at 2:15 I was told the truck had been rented to someone else. I had to argue with customer service and the agent and finally got the truck after an hour. Uhaul tried to tell me I had to drive 3hrs to get an available truck. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

TEDDY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.Very friendly and very helpful.We are very satisfied.

SHERRY S. 
Rating:
3.0

There were Saturday hours listed but nobody was there. I ended up checking in online and returning online which I was not expecting. It took 30-45 minutes to do each process. The website was extremely cumbersome and frustrating.

Sheri C. 
Rating:
4.0

The tread pealed off the right side tire on the trailer when I was driving back from picking it up. I had to wait almost 3 hours to get it fixed before I could start moving.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor T. 
Rating:
5.0

In the past 50+ years I have been driving and thus renting trucks and trailers, I have never had a better experience. Friendly service and an excellent vehicle are to be noted. I have already recommended this dealer to others and they will see me again as well. Thanks

RENE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYCE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH E. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee were very helpful and friendly

MINDY M. 
Rating:
1.0

No one present at the drop off location even though it was mid morning.

Michael B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad T. 
Rating:
2.0

Clean out dog hair and dirt out of cab and make dam sure tank is full I only drive 17.4 miles and it took 7.5 gallons to refill that's a RIPOFF

HARLEY Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service at this location is Superb. However, the equipment strap ratchets on the car hauler to cinch down the front wheels needed to be replaced.

DAVID L. 
Rating:
5.0

I love the employees and the availability of this location. Highly recommend!

ANNA F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robbie A. 
Rating:
4.0

The people here was great. What had happened was none of their fault.

Ricky G. 
Rating:
1.0

We rented a truck from them for 1 day. The lady convinced me to rent it for the whole weekend and if I only use one or 2 days they automatically dont charge me. She stated this is best cause if I only rent for one day and need 2 then we may have to bring the truck back if someone else rented it out and have the risk of NOT being able to use it. So she went ahead and put down 3 days. As I expected we only needed it for ONE day. We rented it Friday at 5pm and I brought it back about 445pm and I have a time stamped puicture of when we dropped it off as well. They of course charged me for the full 3days. She stated no worries it will be refunded by Uhaul with no issues. We are going on 2 weeks now and we still do not have a refund. One guy reached out once and then never reached out again. This is unacceptable and we need our refund ASAP. we went with them originally cause of their fair prices. Its not fair to steal from me when we only used the uhaul for 1 day

Robin D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary G. 
Rating:
1.0

Signed up for insurance protection at $14 with a receipt emailed to me. Then the day I turned in the truck I was emailed another receipt and charged $28 for this insurance. Brian at this location has not responded to multiple emails I have sent with copies of receipts to resolve this.

stacey L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Merrell H. 
Rating:
5.0

These folks were great. Even loaned me a receiver when I showed up and realized I didn't have one. I offered to buy and they loaned me one instead. Will always return to this location.

Richard T. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was very helpful and very polite this person went above and beyond his duties to help me and sincerely Miss Bennett.

HETZALEE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. They even gave us ideas on making our move even easier.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

I've used A&B Trucking- U-Haul several times and each time has been a great experience. I would recommend this for your next move. Randy Janzen

RANDY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daphne G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

We had gotten transferred to this location because the truck we had rented at the other location was late getting back. Chip at West Point storage was very nice and had everything arranged for us to get the other truck. When we showed up the young lady helping us was very knowledgeable and courteous. She got us right in and on our way. Both parties involved in our rental went above and beyond to help us

RICHARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD LYNN JR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location with easy access. Managers are friendly and courteous.

William B. 
Rating:
3.0

Know what tour equipment can haul. Your website allowed me to rent a trailer to haul my truck. However, the ordinary truck didn't fit. Penske's website stopped me and saved me time. Your website wasted my time.

Philip J. 
Rating:
1.0

Some woman was left in charge of facility that did not work there, and had no idea what was going on. When my employee went to pick up trailer, she refused to release item, even though I had already paid for it. why, you ask. Because he was black. When my pasty self showed up, it was no problem releasing trailer. We have since gone out and purchased one, and will NEVER use this facility again!

SHEILA R. 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing to improve. I have moved many times. This dealer was the very best that I have ever had. They were the best in customer service and helping our move go smoothly. They were so friendly. Helpful and professional. They get 20 stars! Thank you.

GRADY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Greeted promptly, unhitched the trailer and had an email receipt in less than 5 minutes! Can't beat that service!

DENNIS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LLOYD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Craig was very friendly and helpful

Randy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LONNY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service. Thank You for reopening to accomidate our moving needs!

Timothe L. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing went well. 2 thumbs up

Shawn A. 
Rating:
4.0

Have an array of newer equipment on site

WALLY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and efficient.

Austin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Left hand ratchet would not maintain hold on tire. Terrifying drive. Had to stop 4x extra to check strength of ratchet. My towed vehicle almost came off trailer.

ROSLEE K. 
Rating:
5.0

NA

Jonathan D. 
Rating:
5.0

have jacks on the trailer tongues for easier hitching and unhitching

JUNE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Have jacks on the trailers

JUNE W. 
Rating:
5.0

I had originally placed a pickup at another location 5 minutes away. Uhaul changed the pickup location to A&B Trucking. I was dropped of at location A and location B was kind enough to pick me up to finish the transaction.

Cory S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful! Great costumer service! I highly recommend them!

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Always great to work with. Thank you for your great service!

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen W. 
Rating:
4.0

The site did not have my trailer on their list when I returned it, even though it was on my hard copy contract. By the time U-Haul put it on their computer list, it was a week after I returned the trailer. U-Haul then charged me an $80 fee for late return even though I returned it three days before it was due. I had to drive back to the site when I got the extra charge and they finally corrected it. It was not the fault of the site, but UHaul. It was corrected so no damage was done.

Larry Y. 
Rating:
3.0

The U-haul website was having issues so it took awhile to get the truck...but everything else was fine!

LINDA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick G. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for the great service! Made moving a lot easier.

Dawn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect! Craig was very helpful and friendly!

Jay L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cole G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMMY E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dee D. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great. Very friendly and helpful! If you are going to use U-Haul, then you should use this location. However, there was an issue with the U-Haul software, which did cause a brief delay ,when I picked up the equipment.

Kelly H. 
Rating:
5.0

I received the best customer service from A&B Trucking , It was a pleasure doing business with the staff and management. The personnel went beyond my expectations, They were very professional, courteous. I would highly recommend A&B trucking to my friends and family. Service was outstanding.

KEN E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top